Wiltern Theatre Information and Schedule

The Wiltern ticketsThe Wiltern Theater is adjacent to The Pellissier Building in Los Angeles, CA. The complex is collectively referred to as the Wiltern. This is one of the finest Art Deco in the US.

Accessibility
The Wiltern's main floor is accessible for those with mobile challenges. There are dedicated areas both in reserved and GA areas. Additional assistive listening equipment is also available on arrival.

Family Zone - Kid Policies
Children must be at least 5 for all events not specifically targeted at children's groups. Everyone needs a ticket to get in. Typically there are Parent Lobby passes for events aimed at early teens.
< Prev 1 2
Jun 22 Fri 7:00 PM Nacho Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Jun 23 Sat 7:00 PM Trixie Mattel Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Jul 20 Fri 8:00 PM Car Seat Headrest Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Jul 21 Sat 7:00 PM Victor Manuelle Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Jul 28 Sat 6:30 PM Retro Futura Tour Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Aug 17 Fri 7:00 PM Yuridia Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Aug 18 Sat 7:00 PM Deafheaven Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Aug 21 Tue 8:00 PM Erasure Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Aug 24 Fri 7:00 PM Erasure Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Aug 25 Sat 7:00 PM Erasure Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Aug 26 Sun 7:00 PM Erasure Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sep 7 Fri 8:00 PM Cut Copy Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sep 11 Tue 7:00 PM Gov't Mule Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sep 14 Fri 7:00 PM Great White with BulletBoys Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sep 15 Sat 7:00 PM Jimmy Eat World Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sep 20 Thu 7:00 PM Lake Street Dive Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sep 25 Tue 6:30 PM Neil DeGrasse Tyson Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sep 28 Fri 7:00 PM Amanda Miguel Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Oct 4 Thu 7:00 PM Chief Keef Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Oct 5 Fri 7:00 PM Alkaline Trio Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Oct 6 Sat 7:00 PM Lykke Li Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Oct 7 Sun 7:00 PM Hyukoh Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Oct 8 Mon 7:00 PM Hozier Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Oct 9 Tue 7:00 PM Hozier Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Oct 12 Fri 6:30 PM Bullet For My Valentine Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
< Prev 1 2
--> Ticket to Heaven