Wiltern Theatre Information and Schedule

The Wiltern ticketsThe Wiltern Theater is adjacent to The Pellissier Building in Los Angeles, CA. The complex is collectively referred to as the Wiltern. This is one of the finest Art Deco in the US.

Accessibility
The Wiltern's main floor is accessible for those with mobile challenges. There are dedicated areas both in reserved and GA areas. Additional assistive listening equipment is also available on arrival.

Family Zone - Kid Policies
Children must be at least 5 for all events not specifically targeted at children's groups. Everyone needs a ticket to get in. Typically there are Parent Lobby passes for events aimed at early teens.
< Prev 1 2 3
Sep 25 Tue 6:30 PM Neil DeGrasse Tyson Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sep 26 Wed 7:00 PM Dire Straits Legacy - Dire Straits Tribute Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sep 28 Fri 7:00 PM Amanda Miguel Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sep 29 Sat 7:00 PM Fab Faux Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Oct 2 Tue 7:00 PM Roy Orbison Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Oct 3 Wed 6:00 PM Passion Worship Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Oct 3 Wed 6:00 PM Louie Giglio Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Oct 4 Thu 7:00 PM Chief Keef Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Oct 5 Fri 7:00 PM Alkaline Trio Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Oct 6 Sat 6:30 PM LeCrae with Andy Mineo Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Oct 6 Sat 7:00 PM Lykke Li Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Oct 7 Sun 7:00 PM Hyukoh Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Oct 8 Mon 7:00 PM Hozier Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Oct 9 Tue 7:00 PM Hozier Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Oct 10 Wed 7:00 PM Hozier Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Oct 12 Fri 6:30 PM Bullet For My Valentine Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Oct 14 Sun 6:30 PM John Crist Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Oct 15 Mon 7:00 PM Sting with Shaggy Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Oct 16 Tue 7:00 PM Lykke Li Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Oct 18 Thu 6:30 PM Rupi Kaur Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Oct 19 Fri 8:00 PM Thievery Corporation with Julian Marley Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Oct 20 Sat 7:00 PM St. Paul and The Broken Bones Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Oct 21 Sun 6:30 PM Prettymuch Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Oct 25 Thu 7:00 PM Years and Years Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Oct 26 Fri 8:00 PM Blaze Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3
--> Ticket to Heaven