Wiltern Theatre Information and Schedule

The Wiltern ticketsThe Wiltern Theater is adjacent to The Pellissier Building in Los Angeles, CA. The complex is collectively referred to as the Wiltern. This is one of the finest Art Deco in the US.

Accessibility
The Wiltern's main floor is accessible for those with mobile challenges. There are dedicated areas both in reserved and GA areas. Additional assistive listening equipment is also available on arrival.

Family Zone - Kid Policies
Children must be at least 5 for all events not specifically targeted at children's groups. Everyone needs a ticket to get in. Typically there are Parent Lobby passes for events aimed at early teens.

Hot Los Angeles Tickets - Los Angeles Clippers tickets - Los Angeles Dodgers tickets - Los Angeles Kings tickets - Los Angeles Lakers tickets - UCLA Bruins Mens Basketball tickets - USC Trojans Football tickets

Hot Los Angeles Venue tickets - Club Nokia tickets - Greek Theatre tickets - Hollywood Palladium tickets - Nokia Theatre LA Live tickets - Orpheum Theatre tickets - Royce Hall-UCLA tickets - Staples Center tickets - Walt Disney Concert Hall tickets


< Prev 1 2
Dec 22 Fri 8:00 PM The Growlers Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Dec 23 Sat 8:00 PM The Growlers Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Dec 29 Fri 12:00 AM Primus - 2 Day Pass Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Dec 29 Fri 7:30 PM Primus Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Dec 30 Sat 7:30 PM Primus Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Dec 31 Sun 7:30 PM Joe Rogan Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Dec 31 Sun 10:00 PM Joe Rogan Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Jan 20 Sat 7:00 PM Saint Motel Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Jan 25 Thu 7:00 PM Chris Botti Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Jan 26 Fri 7:00 PM Chris Botti Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Feb 7 Wed 7:00 PM Majid Jordan Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Feb 9 Fri 7:00 PM Kreator and Sabaton Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Feb 10 Sat 7:00 PM Andres Lopez Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Feb 15 Thu 7:00 PM Lettuce with The Motet Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Feb 16 Fri 7:00 PM Gramatik with Haywyre Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Feb 17 Sat 7:00 PM Dan Auerbach Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Feb 20 Tue 6:00 PM Newsboys Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Feb 22 Thu 6:00 PM G-Eazy Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Feb 23 Fri 6:00 PM G-Eazy Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Feb 24 Sat 7:00 PM Betty Who Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Feb 25 Sun 4:30 PM Jacob Sartorius Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Feb 26 Mon 7:00 PM Van Morrison Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Feb 27 Tue 7:00 PM Van Morrison Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Feb 28 Wed 7:00 PM Celebrating David Bowie Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Mar 1 Thu 7:00 PM Mat Kearney Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
< Prev 1 2

Sign up for Our Newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter to receive special updates, discounts and coupons