Stephens Auditorium Information and Schedule

Jul 19 Thu 7:30 PM The Pretenders Stephens Auditorium
Ames, IA
Tickets
Sep 5 Wed 8:00 PM Ringo Starr Stephens Auditorium
Ames, IA
Tickets
Sep 23 Sun 7:30 PM Steve Martin with Martin Short Stephens Auditorium
Ames, IA
Tickets
Oct 17 Wed 3:30 AM Celtic Thunder Stephens Auditorium
Ames, IA
Tickets
Oct 30 Tue 7:30 PM Something Rotten Stephens Auditorium
Ames, IA
Tickets
Nov 4 Sun 8:00 PM Ghost Stephens Auditorium
Ames, IA
Tickets
Nov 13 Tue 7:30 PM Cinderella Stephens Auditorium
Ames, IA
Tickets
Jan 31 Thu 7:30 PM Kinky Boots Stephens Auditorium
Ames, IA
Tickets
Mar 28 Thu 7:30 PM Sound of Music Stephens Auditorium
Ames, IA
Tickets
Apr 27 Sat 7:30 PM Rent Stephens Auditorium
Ames, IA
Tickets
May 16 Thu 7:30 PM Derek Hough Stephens Auditorium
Ames, IA
Tickets
--> Ticket to Heaven