Palace Theatre Columbus Information and Schedule

Palace Theatre Columbus  The Palace Theatre in Columbus seats 2,827.  The theater was designed by Thomas Lamb with "Adamesque" style.
Apr 24 Tue 8:00 PM Fred Hammond with Donnie McClurkin Palace Theatre Columbus
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Apr 28 Sat 7:30 PM Theresa Caputo Palace Theatre Columbus
Columbus, OH
Tickets
May 4 Fri 8:00 PM Lovett or Leave It Palace Theatre Columbus
Columbus, OH
Tickets
May 5 Sat 7:00 PM My Brother My Brother and Me Palace Theatre Columbus
Columbus, OH
Tickets
May 11 Fri 6:00 PM PJ Masks Live Palace Theatre Columbus
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Nov 2 Fri 7:00 PM Jim Gaffigan Palace Theatre Columbus
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Nov 3 Sat 7:00 PM Jim Gaffigan Palace Theatre Columbus
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Nov 7 Wed 8:00 PM Joe Bonamassa Palace Theatre Columbus
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Nov 28 Wed 7:30 PM Champions of Magic Palace Theatre Columbus
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Nov 29 Thu 7:30 PM Champions of Magic Palace Theatre Columbus
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Nov 30 Fri 7:30 PM Champions of Magic Palace Theatre Columbus
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Dec 1 Sat 2:00 PM Champions of Magic Palace Theatre Columbus
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Dec 1 Sat 7:30 PM Champions of Magic Palace Theatre Columbus
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Dec 2 Sun 1:00 PM Champions of Magic Palace Theatre Columbus
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Dec 2 Sun 6:00 PM Champions of Magic Palace Theatre Columbus
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Apr 9 Tue 7:30 PM The Play That Goes Wrong Palace Theatre Columbus
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Apr 10 Wed 7:30 PM The Play That Goes Wrong Palace Theatre Columbus
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Apr 11 Thu 7:30 PM The Play That Goes Wrong Palace Theatre Columbus
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Apr 12 Fri 8:00 PM The Play That Goes Wrong Palace Theatre Columbus
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Apr 13 Sat 2:00 PM The Play That Goes Wrong Palace Theatre Columbus
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Apr 13 Sat 8:00 PM The Play That Goes Wrong Palace Theatre Columbus
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Apr 14 Sun 1:00 PM The Play That Goes Wrong Palace Theatre Columbus
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Apr 14 Sun 6:30 PM The Play That Goes Wrong Palace Theatre Columbus
Columbus, OH
Tickets
--> Ticket to Heaven