Lakeland Center Youkey Theatre Information and Schedule

Aug 25 Sat 10:00 AM PCA International Bodybuilding Championship Lakeland Center Youkey Theatre
Lakeland, FL
Tickets
Aug 25 Sat 6:00 PM PCA International Bodybuilding Championship Lakeland Center Youkey Theatre
Lakeland, FL
Tickets
Sep 21 Fri 7:30 PM Brian Regan Lakeland Center Youkey Theatre
Lakeland, FL
Tickets
Oct 14 Sun 7:00 PM Classic Albums Live Tribute Show: The Doors - L.A. Woman Lakeland Center Youkey Theatre
Lakeland, FL
Tickets
Oct 19 Fri 10:30 AM Sesame Street Live Lakeland Center Youkey Theatre
Lakeland, FL
Tickets
Oct 20 Sat 10:30 AM Sesame Street Live Lakeland Center Youkey Theatre
Lakeland, FL
Tickets
Oct 20 Sat 2:30 PM Sesame Street Live Lakeland Center Youkey Theatre
Lakeland, FL
Tickets
Nov 15 Thu 7:30 PM Mannheim Steamroller Lakeland Center Youkey Theatre
Lakeland, FL
Tickets
Nov 17 Sat 6:30 PM Straight No Chaser Lakeland Center Youkey Theatre
Lakeland, FL
Tickets
Nov 19 Mon 7:30 PM Thunder From Down Under Lakeland Center Youkey Theatre
Lakeland, FL
Tickets
Dec 8 Sat 7:30 PM A Christmas Carol Lakeland Center Youkey Theatre
Lakeland, FL
Tickets
Dec 20 Thu 7:00 PM Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker Lakeland Center Youkey Theatre
Lakeland, FL
Tickets
Dec 23 Sun 2:30 PM Raleigh Ringers Lakeland Center Youkey Theatre
Lakeland, FL
Tickets
Jan 5 Sat 7:30 PM Jay Leno Lakeland Center Youkey Theatre
Lakeland, FL
Tickets
Jan 19 Sat 7:30 PM Masters of Illusion Lakeland Center Youkey Theatre
Lakeland, FL
Tickets
Jan 20 Sun 5:00 PM Monty Python's Spamalot Lakeland Center Youkey Theatre
Lakeland, FL
Tickets
Feb 6 Wed 7:30 PM David Feherty Lakeland Center Youkey Theatre
Lakeland, FL
Tickets
Feb 18 Mon 7:30 PM The Piano Guys Lakeland Center Youkey Theatre
Lakeland, FL
Tickets
--> Ticket to Heaven