John Paul Jones Arena Information and Schedule

John Paul Jones Arena John Paul Jones Arena is located in Charlottesville, Virginia . The venue is named for father of Paul Tudor Jones.
Feb 22 Fri 7:00 PM The Roadshow Tour John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Tickets
Feb 23 Sat 8:00 PM Luke Combs John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Tickets
Feb 24 Sun 3:00 PM Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets at Virginia Cavaliers Womens Basketball John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Tickets
Feb 27 Wed 7:00 PM Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets at Virginia Cavaliers Basketball John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Tickets
Mar 2 Sat 2:00 PM Pittsburgh Panthers at Virginia Cavaliers Basketball John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Tickets
Mar 9 Sat 12:00 AM Louisville Cardinals at Virginia Cavaliers Basketball John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Tickets
Mar 15 Fri 7:00 PM Harlem Globetrotters John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Tickets
Mar 16 Sat 7:30 PM Mumford and Sons John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Tickets
Apr 6 Sat 7:00 PM Alabama John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Tickets
Apr 12 Fri 7:00 PM Jeff Dunham John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Tickets
Apr 13 Sat 7:30 PM Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Tickets
Apr 28 Sun 7:00 PM Jersey Boys John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Tickets
May 7 Tue 6:00 PM Paw Patrol Live John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Tickets
May 8 Wed 6:00 PM Paw Patrol Live John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Tickets
Jun 9 Sun 7:00 PM Twenty One Pilots John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Tickets
--> Ticket to Heaven