John Paul Jones Arena Information and Schedule

John Paul Jones Arena John Paul Jones Arena is located in Charlottesville, Virginia . The venue is named for father of Paul Tudor Jones.
< Prev 1 2
Oct 20 Sat 7:00 PM Mercyme John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Tickets
Oct 28 Sun 7:00 PM Keith Urban John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Tickets
Nov 3 Sat 7:00 PM Chris Stapleton John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Tickets
Nov 6 Tue 12:00 AM Towson Tigers at Virginia Cavaliers Basketball John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Tickets
Nov 9 Fri 7:00 PM Mississippi State Bulldogs at Virginia Cavaliers Womens Basketball John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Tickets
Nov 11 Sun 12:00 AM George Washington Colonials at Virginia Cavaliers Basketball John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Tickets
Nov 16 Fri 12:00 AM Coppin State Eagles at Virginia Cavaliers Basketball John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Tickets
Nov 20 Tue 11:00 AM North Carolina AandT Lady Aggies at Virginia Cavaliers Womens Basketball John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Tickets
Nov 24 Sat 2:00 PM Central Michigan Chippewas at Virginia Cavaliers Womens Basketball John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Tickets
Nov 25 Sun 3:30 PM St. Louis Billikens at Virginia Cavaliers Womens Basketball John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Tickets
Dec 2 Sun 2:00 PM Coppin State Lady Eagles at Virginia Cavaliers Womens Basketball John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Tickets
Dec 3 Mon 12:00 AM Morgan State Bears at Virginia Cavaliers Basketball John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Tickets
Dec 5 Wed 7:00 PM American University Eagles at Virginia Cavaliers Womens Basketball John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Tickets
Dec 8 Sat 2:00 PM Radford Highlanders at Virginia Cavaliers Womens Basketball John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Tickets
Dec 9 Sun 12:00 AM Virginia Commonwealth Rams at Virginia Cavaliers Basketball John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Tickets
Dec 14 Fri 8:00 PM Dave Matthews Band John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Tickets
Dec 15 Sat 8:00 PM Dave Matthews Band John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Tickets
Dec 22 Sat 12:00 AM William and Mary Tribe at Virginia Cavaliers Basketball John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Tickets
Dec 30 Sun 2:00 PM Charlotte 49ers at Virginia Cavaliers Womens Basketball John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Tickets
Dec 31 Mon 12:00 AM Marshall Thundering Herd at Virginia Cavaliers Basketball John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Tickets
Jan 3 Thu 7:00 PM Florida State Seminoles at Virginia Cavaliers Womens Basketball John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Tickets
Jan 5 Sat 3:00 PM Florida State Seminoles at Virginia Cavaliers Basketball John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Tickets
Jan 10 Thu 7:00 PM Virginia Tech Hokies at Virginia Cavaliers Womens Basketball John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Tickets
Jan 13 Sun 2:00 PM North Carolina State Wolfpack at Virginia Cavaliers Womens Basketball John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Tickets
Jan 15 Tue 8:00 PM Virginia Tech Hokies at Virginia Cavaliers Basketball John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Tickets
< Prev 1 2
--> Ticket to Heaven