Silverstein Eye Centers Arena Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Dec 15 Sat 7:05 PM Milwaukee Wave at Kansas City Comets Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Tickets
Dec 21 Fri 7:05 PM Tulsa Oilers at Kansas City Mavericks Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Tickets
Dec 22 Sat 7:05 PM St. Louis Ambush at Kansas City Comets Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Tickets
Dec 31 Mon 7:05 PM Wichita Thunder at Kansas City Mavericks Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Tickets
Jan 4 Fri 7:05 PM Rapid City Rush at Kansas City Mavericks Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Tickets
Jan 5 Sat 7:05 PM Rapid City Rush at Kansas City Mavericks Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Tickets
Jan 6 Sun 4:05 PM Florida Tropics at Kansas City Comets Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Tickets
Jan 11 Fri 7:05 PM Cincinnati Cyclones at Kansas City Mavericks Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Tickets
Jan 12 Sat 7:05 PM Cincinnati Cyclones at Kansas City Mavericks Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Tickets
Jan 17 Thu 7:00 PM Kane Brown Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Tickets
Jan 18 Fri 7:35 PM St. Louis Ambush at Kansas City Comets Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Tickets
Jan 19 Sat 7:05 PM Wichita Thunder at Kansas City Mavericks Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Tickets
Jan 20 Sun 7:05 PM Utica City FC at Kansas City Comets Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Tickets
Jan 25 Fri 7:05 PM Utah Grizzlies at Kansas City Mavericks Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Tickets
Jan 26 Sat 7:05 PM Utah Grizzlies at Kansas City Mavericks Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Tickets
Jan 27 Sun 4:05 PM Mississauga MetroStars at Kansas City Comets Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Tickets
Jan 29 Tue 7:05 PM Rapid City Rush at Kansas City Mavericks Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Tickets
Feb 1 Fri 7:05 PM South Carolina Stingrays at Kansas City Mavericks Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Tickets
Feb 2 Sat 1:05 PM Florida Tropics at Kansas City Comets Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Tickets
Feb 2 Sat 7:05 PM South Carolina Stingrays at Kansas City Mavericks Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Tickets
Feb 5 Tue 7:05 PM Tulsa Oilers at Kansas City Mavericks Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Tickets
Feb 8 Fri 7:05 PM Allen Americans at Kansas City Mavericks Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Tickets
Feb 9 Sat 12:00 PM Harlem Globetrotters Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Tickets
Feb 9 Sat 7:35 PM Kalamazoo Wings at Kansas City Mavericks Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Tickets
Feb 10 Sun 2:00 PM Harlem Globetrotters Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Tickets
< Prev 1 2
--> Ticket to Heaven