Fargo Theatre Information and Schedule

Feb 23 Fri 8:00 PM Classic Albums Live: Pink Floyd - Dark Side Of The Moon Fargo Theatre
Fargo, ND
Tickets
Mar 1 Thu 8:00 PM Josh Ritter Fargo Theatre
Fargo, ND
Tickets
Mar 18 Sun 8:00 PM wellRED Comedy Tour: Trae Crowder Fargo Theatre
Fargo, ND
Tickets
Mar 27 Tue 8:00 PM Puddles Pity Party Fargo Theatre
Fargo, ND
Tickets
Apr 26 Thu 8:00 PM Chad Prather Fargo Theatre
Fargo, ND
Tickets
Apr 27 Fri 8:00 PM Classic Albums Live: Led Zeppelin II Fargo Theatre
Fargo, ND
Tickets
May 4 Fri 8:00 PM Under The Streetlamp Fargo Theatre
Fargo, ND
Tickets
May 5 Sat 8:00 PM Matt Vee Family Fargo Theatre
Fargo, ND
Tickets
Jun 2 Sat 7:30 PM Daniel O'Donnell Fargo Theatre
Fargo, ND
Tickets
Jun 6 Wed 8:00 PM Weird Al Yankovic Fargo Theatre
Fargo, ND
Tickets
Jun 24 Sun 8:00 PM Brian Regan Fargo Theatre
Fargo, ND
Tickets
--> Ticket to Heaven