Chesapeake Energy Arena Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Mar 20 Wed 8:30 PM Toronto Raptors at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Mar 23 Sat 8:00 PM Pink Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Mar 27 Wed 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Mar 29 Fri 7:00 PM Denver Nuggets at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Mar 30 Sat 7:00 PM MercyMe Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Mar 31 Sun 2:30 PM Dallas Mavericks at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Apr 2 Tue 7:00 PM Los Angeles Lakers at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Apr 5 Fri 7:00 PM Detroit Pistons at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Apr 9 Tue 8:30 PM Houston Rockets at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Apr 12 Fri 7:30 PM Alan Jackson Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Apr 13 Sat 12:00 AM NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Apr 15 Mon 12:00 AM NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Apr 22 Mon 12:00 AM NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Apr 26 Fri 12:00 AM NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Apr 29 Mon 12:00 AM NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
May 1 Wed 12:00 AM NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
May 4 Sat 7:00 PM Kenny Chesney Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
May 8 Wed 12:00 AM NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
May 12 Sun 12:00 AM NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
May 14 Tue 12:00 AM NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
May 16 Thu 12:00 AM NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
May 18 Sat 7:30 PM New Kids on the Block Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
May 23 Thu 12:00 AM NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
May 23 Thu 8:00 PM Ariana Grande Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
May 27 Mon 12:00 AM NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
< Prev 1 2
--> Ticket to Heaven