Chesapeake Energy Arena Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3
Oct 23 Wed 7:30 PM Guns N Roses Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Oct 24 Thu 12:55 PM Oklahoma City Thunder Season Tickets Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Oct 25 Fri 7:00 PM Washington Wizards at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Oct 27 Sun 2:30 PM Golden State Warriors at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Oct 29 Tue 8:00 PM Joe Bonamassa Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Oct 30 Wed 7:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Nov 2 Sat 4:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Nov 4 Mon 8:00 PM Post Malone Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Nov 5 Tue 7:00 PM Orlando Magic at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Nov 8 Fri 7:30 PM Chris Young with Eli Young Band Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Nov 9 Sat 7:00 PM Golden State Warriors at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Nov 10 Sun 6:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Nov 14 Thu 7:00 PM The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Nov 15 Fri 7:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Nov 22 Fri 7:00 PM Los Angeles Lakers at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Nov 29 Fri 7:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Dec 4 Wed 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Dec 5 Thu 7:30 PM The Price Is Right Live Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Dec 6 Fri 7:00 PM Minnesota Timberwolves at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Dec 8 Sun 3:00 PM Trans-Siberian Orchestra Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Dec 8 Sun 7:30 PM Trans-Siberian Orchestra Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Dec 16 Mon 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Dec 18 Wed 7:00 PM Memphis Grizzlies at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Dec 20 Fri 7:00 PM Phoenix Suns at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Dec 22 Sun 6:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3
--> Ticket to Heaven