Chesapeake Energy Arena Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Dec 17 Mon 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Dec 23 Sun 7:00 PM Minnesota Timberwolves at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Dec 31 Mon 7:00 PM Dallas Mavericks at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Jan 6 Sun 6:00 PM Washington Wizards at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Jan 8 Tue 7:00 PM Minnesota Timberwolves at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Jan 12 Sat 7:00 PM San Antonio Spurs at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Jan 17 Thu 8:30 PM Los Angeles Lakers at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Jan 21 Mon 6:30 PM WWE Raw Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Jan 22 Tue 7:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Jan 24 Thu 7:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Jan 26 Sat 7:30 PM Justin Timberlake Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Jan 27 Sun 5:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Feb 1 Fri 7:45 PM PBR Unleash The Beast Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Feb 2 Sat 6:45 PM PBR Unleash The Beast Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Feb 5 Tue 7:00 PM Orlando Magic at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Feb 7 Thu 7:00 PM Memphis Grizzlies at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Feb 9 Sat 2:00 PM Harlem Globetrotters Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Feb 9 Sat 7:00 PM Harlem Globetrotters Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Feb 11 Mon 7:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Feb 14 Thu 8:00 PM Blake Shelton Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Feb 16 Sat 1:00 PM Monster Jam Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Feb 16 Sat 7:00 PM Monster Jam Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Feb 17 Sun 1:00 PM Monster Jam Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Feb 22 Fri 8:30 PM Utah Jazz at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Feb 23 Sat 7:00 PM Sacramento Kings at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
< Prev 1 2
--> Ticket to Heaven