Bryce Jordan Center Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Dec 19 Tue 7:00 PM Binghamton Bearcats at Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Tickets
Dec 22 Fri 7:00 PM Rider Broncos at Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Tickets
Dec 30 Sat 1:00 PM Coppin State Eagles at Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Tickets
Dec 31 Sun 2:00 PM Maryland Terrapins at Penn State Lady Lions Womens Basketball Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Tickets
Jan 3 Wed 7:00 PM Indiana Hoosiers at Penn State Lady Lions Womens Basketball Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Tickets
Jan 5 Fri 8:00 PM Northwestern Wildcats at Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Tickets
Jan 10 Wed 7:00 PM Minnesota Golden Gophers at Penn State Lady Lions Womens Basketball Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Tickets
Jan 12 Fri 7:00 PM Nebraska Cornhuskers at Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Tickets
Jan 15 Mon 7:00 PM Minnesota Golden Gophers at Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Tickets
Jan 17 Wed 6:30 PM Avenged Sevenfold with Breaking Benjamin Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Tickets
Jan 18 Thu 7:00 PM Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Penn State Lady Lions Womens Basketball Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Tickets
Jan 20 Sat 7:30 PM WWE Live Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Tickets
Jan 23 Tue 7:00 PM Illinois Fighting Illini at Penn State Lady Lions Womens Basketball Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Tickets
Jan 26 Fri 8:00 PM Lana Del Rey Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Tickets
Jan 27 Sat 4:00 PM Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Tickets
Feb 3 Sat 12:00 AM Iowa Hawkeyes at Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Tickets
Feb 4 Sun 2:00 PM Michigan State Spartans at Penn State Lady Lions Womens Basketball Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Tickets
Feb 7 Wed 6:30 PM Maryland Terrapins at Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Tickets
Feb 10 Sat 12:00 AM Penn State Nittany Lions Wrestling Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Tickets
Feb 10 Sat 6:00 PM Iowa Hawkeyes at Penn State Nittany Lions Wrestling Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Tickets
Feb 14 Wed 7:00 PM Northwestern Wildcats at Penn State Lady Lions Womens Basketball Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Tickets
Feb 15 Thu 8:00 PM Ohio State Buckeyes at Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Tickets
Feb 21 Wed 7:00 PM Michigan Wolverines at Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Tickets
Feb 22 Thu 7:00 PM Luke Bryan Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Tickets
Feb 25 Sun 12:00 PM Ohio State Buckeyes at Penn State Lady Lions Womens Basketball Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Tickets
< Prev 1 2

Sign up for Our Newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter to receive special updates, discounts and coupons