Avaya Stadium Information and Schedule

Feb 2 Sat 2:00 PM International Friendly: Costa Rica at USA Mens National Soccer Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Tickets
Mar 2 Sat 7:00 PM Montreal Impact at San Jose Earthquakes Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Tickets
Mar 9 Sat 4:45 PM Minnesota United FC at San Jose Earthquakes Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Tickets
Mar 30 Sat 12:30 PM Los Angeles Club at San Jose Earthquakes Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Tickets
Apr 6 Sat 4:45 PM Portland Timbers at San Jose Earthquakes Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Tickets
Apr 20 Sat 6:45 PM Sporting Kansas City at San Jose Earthquakes Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Tickets
May 4 Sat 6:45 PM FC Cincinnati at San Jose Earthquakes Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Tickets
May 18 Sat 12:15 PM Chicago Fire at San Jose Earthquakes Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Tickets
Jun 8 Sat 12:15 PM FC Dallas at San Jose Earthquakes Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Tickets
Jun 26 Wed 7:15 PM Houston Dynamo at San Jose Earthquakes Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Tickets
Jun 29 Sat 8:00 PM LA Galaxy at San Jose Earthquakes Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Tickets
Jul 6 Sat 7:15 PM Real Salt Lake at San Jose Earthquakes Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Tickets
Jul 27 Sat 6:45 PM Colorado Rapids at San Jose Earthquakes Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Tickets
Aug 3 Sat 7:15 PM Columbus Crew SC at San Jose Earthquakes Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Tickets
Aug 24 Sat 6:45 PM Vancouver Whitecaps FC at San Jose Earthquakes Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Tickets
Aug 31 Sat 7:15 PM Orlando City SC at San Jose Earthquakes Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Tickets
Sep 25 Wed 7:45 PM Philadelphia Union at San Jose Earthquakes Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Tickets
Sep 29 Sun 4:30 PM Seattle Sounders FC at San Jose Earthquakes Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Tickets
--> Ticket to Heaven