AMSOIL Arena Information and Schedule

Oct 21 Sat 3:30 PM Minnesota Golden Gophers at Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs Womens Hockey AMSOIL Arena
Duluth, MN
Tickets
Oct 21 Sat 7:37 PM Merrimack Warriors at Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs Hockey AMSOIL Arena
Duluth, MN
Tickets
Nov 10 Fri 7:07 PM Western Michigan Broncos at Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs Hockey AMSOIL Arena
Duluth, MN
Tickets
Nov 11 Sat 7:07 PM Western Michigan Broncos at Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs Hockey AMSOIL Arena
Duluth, MN
Tickets
Nov 25 Sat 7:07 PM Minnesota State Mavericks at Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs Hockey AMSOIL Arena
Duluth, MN
Tickets
Dec 1 Fri 7:07 PM Denver Pioneers at Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs Hockey AMSOIL Arena
Duluth, MN
Tickets
Dec 2 Sat 7:07 PM Denver Pioneers at Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs Hockey AMSOIL Arena
Duluth, MN
Tickets
Jan 19 Fri 7:07 PM North Dakota Fighting Hawks at Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs Hockey AMSOIL Arena
Duluth, MN
Tickets
Jan 20 Sat 7:07 PM North Dakota Fighting Hawks at Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs Hockey AMSOIL Arena
Duluth, MN
Tickets
Jan 26 Fri 7:07 PM St. Cloud State Huskies at Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs Hockey AMSOIL Arena
Duluth, MN
Tickets
Jan 27 Sat 7:07 PM St. Cloud State Huskies at Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs Hockey AMSOIL Arena
Duluth, MN
Tickets
Feb 16 Fri 7:07 PM Miami (Ohio) Redhawks at Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs Hockey AMSOIL Arena
Duluth, MN
Tickets
Feb 17 Sat 7:07 PM Miami (Ohio) Redhawks at Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs Hockey AMSOIL Arena
Duluth, MN
Tickets
Mar 2 Fri 7:07 PM Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks at Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs Hockey AMSOIL Arena
Duluth, MN
Tickets
Mar 3 Sat 7:07 PM Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks at Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs Hockey AMSOIL Arena
Duluth, MN
Tickets
Mar 16 Fri 7:30 PM Little Big Town AMSOIL Arena
Duluth, MN
Tickets
Apr 29 Sun 7:30 PM Jim Gaffigan AMSOIL Arena
Duluth, MN
Tickets

Sign up for Our Newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter to receive special updates, discounts and coupons