Academy of Music Theatre Information and Schedule

Dec 14 Fri 8:00 PM J Mascis Academy of Music Theatre
Northampton, MA
Tickets
Dec 15 Sat 3:00 PM Celtic Nutcracker Academy of Music Theatre
Northampton, MA
Tickets
Dec 22 Sat 7:00 PM The Sweetback Sisters Academy of Music Theatre
Northampton, MA
Tickets
Dec 30 Sun 3:00 PM Bach Academy of Music Theatre
Northampton, MA
Tickets
Jan 19 Sat 7:30 PM Shut Up Emily Dickinson Academy of Music Theatre
Northampton, MA
Tickets
Feb 6 Wed 7:30 PM Ladysmith Black Mambazo Academy of Music Theatre
Northampton, MA
Tickets
Feb 8 Fri 8:00 PM Steven Wright Academy of Music Theatre
Northampton, MA
Tickets
Feb 9 Sat 7:30 PM National Geographic Live Academy of Music Theatre
Northampton, MA
Tickets
Feb 10 Sun 5:00 PM Artistic Dance Company - The Magic Divide Academy of Music Theatre
Northampton, MA
Tickets
Feb 23 Sat 8:00 PM The Machine Academy of Music Theatre
Northampton, MA
Tickets
Mar 2 Sat 7:00 PM Back Porch Festival - Saturday Academy of Music Theatre
Northampton, MA
Tickets
Mar 3 Sun 7:00 PM Back Porch Festival - Sunday Academy of Music Theatre
Northampton, MA
Tickets
Mar 7 Thu 6:30 PM 42nd Street Academy of Music Theatre
Northampton, MA
Tickets
Mar 8 Fri 6:30 PM 42nd Street Academy of Music Theatre
Northampton, MA
Tickets
Mar 11 Mon 7:30 PM Red Hot Chilli Pipers Academy of Music Theatre
Northampton, MA
Tickets
Mar 16 Sat 8:00 PM Tape Face Academy of Music Theatre
Northampton, MA
Tickets
Mar 22 Fri 7:30 PM in dependent The Heroin Project Academy of Music Theatre
Northampton, MA
Tickets
Mar 23 Sat 7:30 PM in dependent The Heroin Project Academy of Music Theatre
Northampton, MA
Tickets
Mar 29 Fri 8:00 PM Pat Metheny Academy of Music Theatre
Northampton, MA
Tickets
Apr 20 Sat 8:00 PM Jethro Tull Academy of Music Theatre
Northampton, MA
Tickets
--> Ticket to Heaven