MLB Tickets

Events
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 117 118
Oct 2 Fri 12:00 AM Philadelphia Phillies at Miami Marlins Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Tickets
Oct 3 Sat 12:00 AM Philadelphia Phillies at Miami Marlins Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Tickets
Oct 6 Tue 2:08 PM Atlanta Braves NLDS Game 1 Watch Party Truist Park
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Oct 7 Wed 2:08 PM Atlanta Braves NLDS Game 2 Watch Party Truist Park
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Oct 8 Thu 2:08 PM Atlanta Braves NLDS Game 3 Watch Party Truist Park
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Oct 9 Fri 2:08 PM Atlanta Braves NLDS Game 4 Watch Party (If Necessary) Truist Park
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Oct 10 Sat 2:08 PM Atlanta Braves NLDS Game 5 Watch Party (If Necessary) Truist Park
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Oct 12 Mon 7:08 PM National League Championship Series - Atlanta Braves vs Los Angeles Dodgers Game 1 (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Tickets
Oct 13 Tue 5:05 PM National League Championship Series - Atlanta Braves vs Los Angeles Dodgers Game 2 (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Tickets
Oct 14 Wed 5:05 PM National League Championship Series - Atlanta Braves vs Los Angeles Dodgers Game 3 (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Tickets
Oct 15 Thu 7:08 PM National League Championship Series - Atlanta Braves vs Los Angeles Dodgers Game 4 (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Tickets
Oct 16 Fri 8:08 PM National League Championship Series - Atlanta Braves vs Los Angeles Dodgers Game 5 (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Tickets
Oct 17 Sat 3:38 PM National League Championship Series - Atlanta Braves vs Los Angeles Dodgers Game 6 (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Tickets
Oct 18 Sun 7:15 PM National League Championship Series - Atlanta Braves vs Los Angeles Dodgers Game 7 (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Tickets
Oct 20 Tue 4:10 PM World Series Watch Party (Game 1) (Drive In - Not Live Event) Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Oct 20 Tue 7:09 PM World Series - Game 1 (Tampa Bay Rays vs Los Angeles Dodgers) (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Tickets
Oct 21 Wed 4:09 PM World Series Watch Party (Game 2) (Drive In - Not Live Event) Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Oct 21 Wed 7:08 PM World Series - Game 2 (Tampa Bay Rays vs Los Angeles Dodgers) (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Tickets
Oct 23 Fri 4:09 PM World Series Watch Party (Game 3) (Drive In - Not Live Event) Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Oct 23 Fri 7:08 PM World Series - Game 3 (Tampa Bay Rays vs Los Angeles Dodgers) (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Tickets
Oct 24 Sat 4:09 PM World Series Watch Party (Game 4) (Drive In - Not Live Event) Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Oct 24 Sat 7:08 PM World Series - Game 4 (Tampa Bay Rays vs Los Angeles Dodgers) (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Tickets
Oct 25 Sun 4:09 PM World Series Watch Party (Game 5) (Drive In - Not Live Event) Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Oct 25 Sun 7:08 PM World Series - Game 5 (Tampa Bay Rays vs Los Angeles Dodgers) (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Tickets
Oct 27 Tue 5:08 PM World Series Watch Party (Game 6) (Drive In - Not Live Event) (if Necessary) Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 117 118