Social Distortion Tickets

Social Distortion Punk Rockers Social Distortion are coming to a venue near you. They will play hits like these "Ball and Chain", "I Was Wrong", "Ring of Fire", "Story of My Life", and "Reach for the Sky"

Members - Mike Ness, Jonny "2 Bags" Wickersham , Brent Harding , Charlie Quintana
Hot tickets <Tim McGraw tickets - Zac Brown Band tickets - ZZ Top tickets -

Hot concert - concert tickets - 1-N - concert tickets - O-Z -

Hot Genres
indie - indie rock - jazz - jazz fusion - Latin - musician - new wave - opera - pop -


Jun 1 Fri 7:30 PM Social Distortion Nob Hill Masonic Center
San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Jun 2 Sat 7:30 PM Social Distortion Sonoma Mountain Village Rohnert Park
Rohnert Park, CA
Tickets
Jun 3 Sun 7:30 PM Social Distortion Redding Civic Auditorium
Redding, CA
Tickets
Jun 5 Tue 7:30 PM Social Distortion Showbox SoDo
Seattle, WA
Tickets
Jun 9 Sat 7:30 PM Social Distortion Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Jun 10 Sun 8:00 PM Social Distortion Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Jun 12 Tue 7:30 PM Social Distortion MacEwan Hall
Calgary, AB
Tickets
Jun 13 Wed 7:30 PM Social Distortion Union Hall - Edmonton
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Jun 15 Fri 7:00 PM Social Distortion Union Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Jun 16 Sat 7:30 PM Social Distortion O'Brians Event Centre
Saskatoon, CA
Tickets
Jun 17 Sun 7:30 PM Social Distortion Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Jun 20 Wed 7:30 PM Social Distortion Brenton Skating Plaza
Des Moines, IA
Tickets
Jun 22 Fri 7:30 PM Social Distortion House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Jun 23 Sat 7:30 PM Social Distortion House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Jun 27 Wed 7:30 PM Social Distortion Express Live (Formerly Lifestyle Communities Pavilion)
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Jun 28 Thu 7:30 PM Social Distortion Pop's NightClub & Concert Venue
East St Louis, IL
Tickets
Jun 28 Thu 8:00 PM Social Distortion Pops
Sauget, IL
Tickets
Jul 2 Mon 7:00 PM Social Distortion Bourbon Theatre
Lincoln, NE
Tickets
Jul 6 Fri 7:30 PM Social Distortion The Depot
Salt Lake City, UT
Tickets
Jul 7 Sat 7:30 PM Social Distortion Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Boise, ID
Tickets
Jul 10 Tue 7:30 PM Social Distortion Knitting Factory Concert House
Spokane, WA
Tickets
Jul 11 Wed 7:30 PM Social Distortion Roseland Theater
Portland, OR
Tickets
Jul 12 Thu 8:00 PM Social Distortion Roseland Theater
Portland, OR
Tickets
Jul 17 Tue 7:00 PM Social Distortion Ace of Spades
Sacramento, CA
Tickets