Social Distortion Tickets

Social Distortion Punk Rockers Social Distortion are coming to a venue near you. They will play hits like these "Ball and Chain", "I Was Wrong", "Ring of Fire", "Story of My Life", and "Reach for the Sky"

Members - Mike Ness, Jonny "2 Bags" Wickersham , Brent Harding , Charlie Quintana
Hot tickets <Tim McGraw tickets - Zac Brown Band tickets - ZZ Top tickets -

Hot concert - concert tickets - 1-N - concert tickets - O-Z -

Hot Genres
indie - indie rock - jazz - jazz fusion - Latin - musician - new wave - opera - pop -


< Prev 1 2
Jul 19 Thu 6:30 PM Social Distortion Ace of Spades
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Jul 20 Fri 6:15 PM Social Distortion Avila Beach Resort
Avila Beach, CA
Tickets
Sep 11 Tue 6:30 PM Social Distortion Marquee Theatre
Tempe, AZ
Tickets
Sep 13 Thu 7:00 PM Social Distortion Stubbs BBQ
Austin, TX
Tickets
Sep 14 Fri 7:00 PM Social Distortion House of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Sep 14 Fri 8:00 PM Social Distortion House of Blues - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Tickets
Sep 15 Sat 7:00 PM Social Distortion White Oak Music Hall
Houston, TX
Tickets
Sep 18 Tue 7:00 PM Social Distortion House of Blues - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Tickets
Sep 20 Thu 7:00 PM Social Distortion House of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Sep 22 Sat 8:30 PM Social Distortion Georgia Theatre
Athens, GA
Tickets
Sep 25 Tue 7:30 PM Social Distortion The National
Richmond, VA
Tickets
Sep 26 Wed 7:30 PM Social Distortion The Norva
Norfolk, VA
Tickets
Sep 28 Fri 8:30 PM Social Distortion Electric Factory
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sep 29 Sat 7:30 PM Social Distortion The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Tickets
Oct 3 Wed 8:00 PM Social Distortion Capitol Theatre
Port Chester, NY
Tickets
Oct 4 Thu 8:30 PM Social Distortion Strand Theatre
Providence, RI
Tickets
Oct 5 Fri 8:00 PM Social Distortion Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom
Hampton, NH
Tickets
Oct 6 Sat 7:00 PM Social Distortion House of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Tickets
Oct 9 Tue 8:00 PM Social Distortion MTELUS
Ville-Marie, Montréal, QC
Tickets
Oct 10 Wed 6:00 PM Social Distortion Danforth Music Hall
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Oct 12 Fri 7:00 PM Social Distortion The Fillmore Detroit
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Oct 13 Sat 7:00 PM Social Distortion 20 Monroe Live
Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Oct 16 Tue 7:00 PM Social Distortion with Will Hoge Town Ballroom
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Oct 19 Fri 7:00 PM Social Distortion Bogarts
Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Oct 20 Sat 8:00 PM Social Distortion Egyptian Room at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
< Prev 1 2