Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Oakland Athletics

Mon, Mar 17, 2014 1:05 pm
Phoenix Municipal Stadium, Phoenix, AZ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
May 24 Tue 7:10 PM Oakland Athletics at Seattle Mariners Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Tickets
May 25 Wed 7:10 PM Oakland Athletics at Seattle Mariners Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Tickets
May 27 Fri 7:05 PM Detroit Tigers at Oakland Athletics O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Tickets
May 28 Sat 1:05 PM Detroit Tigers at Oakland Athletics O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Tickets
May 29 Sun 1:05 PM Detroit Tigers at Oakland Athletics O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Tickets
May 30 Mon 1:05 PM Minnesota Twins at Oakland Athletics O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Tickets
May 31 Tue 7:05 PM Minnesota Twins at Oakland Athletics O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Jun 1 Wed 12:35 PM Minnesota Twins at Oakland Athletics O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Jun 3 Fri 7:10 PM Oakland Athletics at Houston Astros Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Tickets
Jun 4 Sat 3:10 PM Oakland Athletics at Houston Astros Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Tickets
Jun 5 Sun 1:10 PM Oakland Athletics at Houston Astros Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Tickets
Jun 7 Tue 7:10 PM Oakland Athletics at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Jun 8 Wed 7:10 PM Oakland Athletics at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Jun 10 Fri 7:10 PM Oakland Athletics at Cincinnati Reds Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Jun 11 Sat 4:10 PM Oakland Athletics at Cincinnati Reds Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Jun 12 Sun 1:10 PM Oakland Athletics at Cincinnati Reds Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Jun 13 Mon 7:05 PM Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Jun 14 Tue 7:05 PM Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Jun 15 Wed 7:05 PM Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Jun 16 Thu 12:35 PM Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Jun 17 Fri 6:35 PM Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Jun 18 Sat 1:05 PM Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Jun 19 Sun 1:05 PM Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Jun 21 Tue 7:05 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Oakland Athletics O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Jun 22 Wed 12:35 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Oakland Athletics O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5