Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers

Sat, Apr 26, 2014 6:10 pm
Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Mar 24 Sat 12:00 AM Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Oakland Athletics Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Tickets
Mar 29 Thu 1:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Mar 30 Fri 7:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Mar 31 Sat 5:40 PM Milwaukee Brewers at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Apr 2 Mon 1:10 PM St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Apr 3 Tue 6:40 PM St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Apr 4 Wed 6:40 PM St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Apr 5 Thu 7:10 PM Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Apr 6 Fri 7:10 PM Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Apr 7 Sat 6:10 PM Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Apr 8 Sun 1:10 PM Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Apr 9 Mon 7:15 PM Milwaukee Brewers at St. Louis Cardinals Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Tickets
Apr 10 Tue 7:15 PM Milwaukee Brewers at St. Louis Cardinals Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Tickets
Apr 11 Wed 12:15 PM Milwaukee Brewers at St. Louis Cardinals Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Tickets
Apr 13 Fri 12:00 AM Milwaukee Brewers at New York Mets Citi Field
Queens, NY
Tickets
Apr 14 Sat 12:00 AM Milwaukee Brewers at New York Mets Citi Field
Queens, NY
Tickets
Apr 16 Mon 6:40 PM Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Apr 17 Tue 6:40 PM Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Apr 18 Wed 12:40 PM Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Apr 19 Thu 7:10 PM Miami Marlins at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Apr 20 Fri 7:10 PM Miami Marlins at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Apr 21 Sat 6:10 PM Miami Marlins at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Apr 22 Sun 1:10 PM Miami Marlins at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Apr 24 Tue 12:00 AM Milwaukee Brewers at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Apr 25 Wed 12:00 AM Milwaukee Brewers at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7