San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks

Wed, Apr 2, 2014 6:40 pm
Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Aug 25 Thu 6:40 PM Atlanta Braves at Arizona Diamondbacks Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Aug 26 Fri 6:40 PM Cincinnati Reds at Arizona Diamondbacks Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Aug 27 Sat 5:40 PM Cincinnati Reds at Arizona Diamondbacks Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Aug 28 Sun 1:10 PM Cincinnati Reds at Arizona Diamondbacks Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Aug 30 Tue 7:15 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Aug 31 Wed 12:45 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Sep 2 Fri 6:40 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies Coors Field
Denver, CO
Tickets
Sep 3 Sat 6:10 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies Coors Field
Denver, CO
Tickets
Sep 4 Sun 2:10 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies Coors Field
Denver, CO
Tickets
Sep 5 Mon 5:10 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sep 6 Tue 7:10 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sep 7 Wed 7:10 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sep 9 Fri 6:40 PM San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sep 10 Sat 5:10 PM San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sep 11 Sun 1:10 PM San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sep 12 Mon 6:40 PM Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sep 13 Tue 6:40 PM Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sep 14 Wed 6:40 PM Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sep 15 Thu 6:40 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sep 16 Fri 6:40 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sep 17 Sat 5:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sep 18 Sun 1:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sep 19 Mon 7:10 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sep 20 Tue 7:10 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sep 21 Wed 6:10 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Tickets
< Prev 1 2