Valparaiso Crusaders at Central Florida Knights Basketball

Sun, Dec 22, 2013 TBA
CFE Arena, Orlando, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Nov 10 Fri 8:00 PM Mercer Bears at Central Florida Knights Basketball CFE Arena
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Nov 15 Wed 7:00 PM Gardner-Webb Runnin' Bulldogs at Central Florida Knights Basketball CFE Arena
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Nov 18 Sat 2:00 PM William and Mary Tribe at Central Florida Knights Basketball CFE Arena
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Nov 30 Thu 9:00 PM Missouri Tigers at Central Florida Knights Basketball CFE Arena
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Dec 3 Sun 12:00 AM Central Florida Knights at Alabama Crimson Tide Basketball Coleman Coliseum
Tuscaloosa, AL
Tickets
Dec 9 Sat 1:00 PM Southern Jaguars at Central Florida Knights Basketball CFE Arena
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Dec 12 Tue 7:00 PM Southeastern Louisiana Lions at Central Florida Knights Basketball CFE Arena
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Dec 21 Thu 7:00 PM South Carolina State Bulldogs at Central Florida Knights Basketball CFE Arena
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Dec 27 Wed 8:00 PM Central Florida Knights at SMU Mustangs Basketball Moody Coliseum
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Jan 3 Wed 7:00 PM Memphis Tigers at Central Florida Knights Basketball CFE Arena
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Jan 7 Sun 12:00 PM Temple Owls at Central Florida Knights Basketball CFE Arena
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Jan 16 Tue 7:00 PM Cincinnati Bearcats at Central Florida Knights Basketball CFE Arena
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Jan 31 Wed 9:00 PM Connecticut Huskies at Central Florida Knights Basketball CFE Arena
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Feb 3 Sat 12:00 PM Houston Cougars at Central Florida Knights Basketball CFE Arena
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Feb 6 Tue 7:00 PM Central Florida Knights at Cincinnati Bearcats Basketball BB&T Arena
Highland Heights, KY
Tickets
Feb 14 Wed 6:00 PM South Florida Bulls at Central Florida Knights Basketball CFE Arena
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Feb 17 Sat 11:00 AM SMU Mustangs at Central Florida Knights Basketball CFE Arena
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Feb 21 Wed 8:00 PM Central Florida Knights at Tulsa Golden Hurricane Basketball Reynolds Center
Tulsa, OK
Tickets
Mar 1 Thu 7:00 PM Wichita State Shockers at Central Florida Knights Basketball CFE Arena
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Mar 4 Sun 2:00 PM Tulane Green Wave at Central Florida Knights Basketball CFE Arena
Orlando, FL
Tickets