Montreal Canadiens at Tampa Bay Lightning

Tue, Apr 1, 2014 7:30 pm
Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Feb 24 Sat 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Montreal Canadiens Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tickets
Feb 26 Mon 7:30 PM Toronto Maple Leafs at Tampa Bay Lightning Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Tickets
Feb 28 Wed 7:00 PM Buffalo Sabres at Tampa Bay Lightning Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Tickets
Mar 1 Thu 7:30 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Mar 3 Sat 1:00 PM Philadelphia Flyers at Tampa Bay Lightning Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Tickets
Mar 6 Tue 7:30 PM Florida Panthers at Tampa Bay Lightning Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Tickets
Mar 8 Thu 7:30 PM New York Rangers at Tampa Bay Lightning Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Tickets
Mar 10 Sat 1:00 PM Montreal Canadiens at Tampa Bay Lightning Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Tickets
Mar 13 Tue 7:30 PM Ottawa Senators at Tampa Bay Lightning Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Tickets
Mar 17 Sat 7:00 PM Boston Bruins at Tampa Bay Lightning Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Tickets
Mar 18 Sun 5:00 PM Edmonton Oilers at Tampa Bay Lightning Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Tickets
Mar 20 Tue 7:30 PM Toronto Maple Leafs at Tampa Bay Lightning Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Tickets
Mar 22 Thu 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at New York Islanders Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Mar 24 Sat 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Tickets
Mar 26 Mon 7:30 PM Arizona Coyotes at Tampa Bay Lightning Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Tickets
Mar 29 Thu 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Boston Bruins TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tickets
Mar 30 Fri 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at New York Rangers Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tickets
Apr 1 Sun 6:00 PM Nashville Predators at Tampa Bay Lightning Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Tickets
Apr 3 Tue 7:30 PM Boston Bruins at Tampa Bay Lightning Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Tickets
Apr 6 Fri 7:30 PM Buffalo Sabres at Tampa Bay Lightning Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Tickets
Apr 7 Sat 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Carolina Hurricanes PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tickets