Los Angeles Kings at Edmonton Oilers

Sun, Mar 9, 2014 6:00 pm
Northlands Coliseum, Edmonton, AB, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Dec 18 Mon 7:00 PM San Jose Sharks at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Dec 21 Thu 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Dec 23 Sat 5:00 PM Montreal Canadiens at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Dec 27 Wed 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers at Winnipeg Jets Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Dec 29 Fri 7:00 PM Chicago Blackhawks at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Dec 31 Sun 5:00 PM Winnipeg Jets at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Jan 2 Tue 7:00 PM Los Angeles Kings at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Jan 4 Thu 7:00 PM Anaheim Ducks at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Jan 6 Sat 2:00 PM Edmonton Oilers at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Jan 7 Sun 2:00 PM Edmonton Oilers at Chicago Blackhawks United Center
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Jan 9 Tue 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tickets
Jan 12 Fri 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers at Arizona Coyotes Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Tickets
Jan 13 Sat 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers at Vegas Golden Knights T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Jan 20 Sat 8:00 PM Vancouver Canucks at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Jan 23 Tue 7:00 PM Buffalo Sabres at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Jan 25 Thu 7:00 PM Calgary Flames at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Feb 1 Thu 7:00 PM Colorado Avalanche at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Feb 5 Mon 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Feb 7 Wed 7:30 PM Edmonton Oilers at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Feb 9 Fri 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Feb 10 Sat 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers at San Jose Sharks SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Tickets
Feb 12 Mon 7:00 PM Florida Panthers at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Feb 15 Thu 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers at Vegas Golden Knights T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Feb 17 Sat 2:00 PM Edmonton Oilers at Arizona Coyotes Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Tickets
Feb 18 Sun 1:00 PM Edmonton Oilers at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tickets
< Prev 1 2