Phoenix Coyotes at Edmonton Oilers

Tue, Dec 3, 2013 7:30 pm
Northlands Coliseum, Edmonton, AB, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Nov 21 Tue 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center
St Louis, MO
Tickets
Nov 22 Wed 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers at Detroit Red Wings Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Nov 24 Fri 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers at Buffalo Sabres Key Bank Center
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Nov 26 Sun 5:00 PM Edmonton Oilers at Boston Bruins TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tickets
Nov 28 Tue 7:00 PM Arizona Coyotes at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Nov 30 Thu 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Dec 2 Sat 8:00 PM Edmonton Oilers at Calgary Flames Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Tickets
Dec 6 Wed 7:30 PM Philadelphia Flyers at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Dec 9 Sat 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers at Montreal Canadiens Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tickets
Dec 10 Sun 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers at Toronto Maple Leafs Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Dec 12 Tue 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Dec 14 Thu 7:00 PM Nashville Predators at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Dec 16 Sat 1:00 PM Edmonton Oilers at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Tickets
Dec 18 Mon 7:00 PM San Jose Sharks at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Dec 21 Thu 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Dec 23 Sat 5:00 PM Montreal Canadiens at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Dec 27 Wed 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers at Winnipeg Jets Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Dec 29 Fri 7:00 PM Chicago Blackhawks at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Dec 31 Sun 5:00 PM Winnipeg Jets at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Jan 2 Tue 7:00 PM Los Angeles Kings at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Jan 4 Thu 7:00 PM Anaheim Ducks at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Jan 6 Sat 2:00 PM Edmonton Oilers at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Jan 7 Sun 2:00 PM Edmonton Oilers at Chicago Blackhawks United Center
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Jan 9 Tue 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tickets
Jan 12 Fri 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers at Arizona Coyotes Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3