Colorado Avalanche at Boston Bruins

Thu, Oct 10, 2013 7:00 pm
TD Garden, Boston, MA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Apr 21 Sat 8:00 PM NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Toronto Maple Leafs at Boston Bruins (Game 5 - Home Game 3) TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tickets
Apr 23 Mon 12:00 AM NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Boston Bruins at Toronto Maple Leafs (Game 6 - Home Game 3) (If Necessary) Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Apr 25 Wed 7:00 PM NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Toronto Maple Leafs at Boston Bruins (Game 7 - Home Game 4) (If Necessary) TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tickets
Apr 26 Thu 12:00 AM NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Boston Bruins - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tickets
Apr 29 Sun 12:00 AM NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Boston Bruins - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tickets
May 7 Mon 12:00 AM NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Boston Bruins - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tickets
May 10 Thu 12:00 AM NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Boston Bruins - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tickets
May 12 Sat 12:00 AM NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Boston Bruins - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tickets
May 14 Mon 12:00 AM NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Boston Bruins - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tickets
May 20 Sun 12:00 AM NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Boston Bruins - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tickets
May 22 Tue 12:00 AM NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Boston Bruins - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tickets
May 30 Wed 12:00 AM NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Boston Bruins - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tickets
May 31 Thu 12:00 AM NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Boston Bruins - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tickets
Jun 8 Fri 12:00 AM NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Boston Bruins - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tickets
Jun 11 Mon 12:00 AM NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Boston Bruins - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tickets