Pitbull with Kesha

Thu, Jun 13, 2013 7:30 pm
Sleep Train Arena, Sacramento, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Nov 22 Wed 7:30 PM Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull Frank Erwin Events Center
Austin, TX
Tickets
Jan 17 Wed 9:00 PM Pitbull The Axis at Planet Hollywood
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Jan 19 Fri 9:00 PM Pitbull The Axis at Planet Hollywood
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Jan 20 Sat 9:00 PM Pitbull The Axis at Planet Hollywood
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Jan 24 Wed 9:00 PM Pitbull The Axis at Planet Hollywood
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Jan 26 Fri 9:00 PM Pitbull WinStar World Casino
Thackerville, OK
Tickets
Jan 27 Sat 9:00 PM Pitbull The Axis at Planet Hollywood
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Apr 27 Fri 9:00 PM Pitbull The Axis at Planet Hollywood
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Apr 28 Sat 9:00 PM Pitbull The Axis at Planet Hollywood
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
May 2 Wed 9:00 PM Pitbull The Axis at Planet Hollywood
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
May 4 Fri 9:00 PM Pitbull The Axis at Planet Hollywood
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
May 5 Sat 9:00 PM Pitbull The Axis at Planet Hollywood
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
May 9 Wed 9:00 PM Pitbull The Axis at Planet Hollywood
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
May 11 Fri 9:00 PM Pitbull The Axis at Planet Hollywood
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
May 12 Sat 9:00 PM Pitbull The Axis at Planet Hollywood
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets