Grand Ole Opry: Chris Young

Tue, May 7, 2013 7:00 pm
Grand Ole Opry House, Nashville, TN
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
May 3 Thu 7:30 PM Chris Young Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Tickets
May 4 Fri 7:30 PM Chris Young Huntington Center
Toledo, OH
Tickets
May 5 Sat 7:30 PM Chris Young La Crosse Center
La Crosse, WI
Tickets
May 10 Thu 7:00 PM Chris Young Don Barnett Arena at Rushmore Plaza Civic Center
Rapid City, SD
Tickets
May 11 Fri 7:30 PM Chris Young Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Tickets
May 12 Sat 7:30 PM Chris Young Pinnacle Bank Arena
Lincoln, NE
Tickets
May 16 Wed 7:00 PM Chris Young Adams Event Center
Missoula, MT
Tickets
May 17 Thu 7:00 PM Chris Young Yakima Valley Sundome
Yakima, WA
Tickets
May 18 Fri 8:00 PM Chris Young Matthew Knight Arena
Eugene, OR
Tickets
May 19 Sat 7:30 PM Chris Young Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA
Tickets
Jun 17 Sun 8:00 PM Chris Young and Kane Brown Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort
Mt Pleasant, MI
Tickets
Jul 20 Fri 6:00 PM Chris Young Snagajob.com Pavilion
Glen Allen, VA
Tickets
Jul 21 Sat 8:00 PM Chris Young Trump Taj Mahal - Etess Arena
Atlantic City, NJ
Tickets
Jul 22 Sun 7:30 PM Chris Young Delaware State Fair
Harrington, DE
Tickets
Aug 9 Thu 7:30 PM Chris Young with Kane Brown Erie County Fairgrounds in Hamburg
Hamburg, NY
Tickets
Aug 10 Fri 8:00 PM Chris Young West Virginia State Fair
Lewisburg, WV
Tickets
Sep 13 Thu 7:30 PM Chris Young Pan American Center
Las Cruces, NM
Tickets
Sep 14 Fri 7:30 PM Chris Young United Supermarket Arena
Lubbock, TX
Tickets
Sep 15 Sat 7:30 PM Chris Young BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Tickets
Sep 20 Thu 7:00 PM Chris Young Mississippi Coast Coliseum
Biloxi, MS
Tickets
Sep 21 Fri 7:30 PM Chris Young BancorpSouth Arena
Tupelo, MS
Tickets
Sep 22 Sat 7:30 PM Chris Young Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tickets
Sep 27 Thu 7:00 PM Chris Young Volvo Cars Stadium
Charleston, SC
Tickets
Sep 28 Fri 7:30 PM Chris Young Greensboro Coliseum
Greensboro, NC
Tickets
Sep 29 Sat 7:30 PM Chris Young Mann Center for the Performing Arts
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets