Buffalo Sabres at Carolina Hurricanes

Thu, Jan 24, 2013 7:00 pm
PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Sep 21 Mon 7:00 PM NHL Preseason: Carolina Hurricanes at Washington Capitals Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Tickets
Sep 22 Tue 7:00 PM NHL Preseason: Carolina Hurricanes at Pittsburgh Penguins Consol Energy Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Sep 26 Sat 6:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes at New York Islanders Scotiabank Centre
Halifax, NS
Tickets
Sep 30 Wed 7:00 PM NHL Preseason: Washington Capitals at Carolina Hurricanes PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tickets
Oct 2 Fri 7:00 PM NHL Preseason: Pittsburgh Penguins at Carolina Hurricanes PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tickets
Oct 8 Thu 7:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tickets
Oct 10 Sat 7:00 PM Detroit Red Wings at Carolina Hurricanes PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tickets
Oct 13 Tue 7:00 PM Florida Panthers at Carolina Hurricanes PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tickets
Oct 16 Fri 7:30 PM Carolina Hurricanes at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Oct 17 Sat 7:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes at Washington Capitals Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Tickets
Oct 21 Wed 8:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tickets
Oct 23 Fri 7:30 PM Carolina Hurricanes at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Oct 24 Sat 7:30 PM Carolina Hurricanes at San Jose Sharks SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Tickets
Oct 27 Tue 7:30 PM Carolina Hurricanes at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Oct 29 Thu 7:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes at New York Islanders Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Oct 30 Fri 7:00 PM Colorado Avalanche at Carolina Hurricanes PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tickets
Nov 1 Sun 5:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Carolina Hurricanes PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tickets
Nov 6 Fri 7:00 PM Dallas Stars at Carolina Hurricanes PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tickets
Nov 7 Sat 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators at Carolina Hurricanes PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tickets
Nov 10 Tue 7:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes at New York Rangers Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tickets
Nov 12 Thu 7:00 PM Minnesota Wild at Carolina Hurricanes PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tickets
Nov 14 Sat 7:00 PM Philadelphia Flyers at Carolina Hurricanes PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tickets
Nov 16 Mon 7:00 PM Anaheim Ducks at Carolina Hurricanes PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tickets
Nov 20 Fri 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs at Carolina Hurricanes PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tickets
Nov 22 Sun 1:00 PM Los Angeles Kings at Carolina Hurricanes PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4