Spring Training: St. Louis Cardinals at Houston Astros

Fri, Mar 1, 2013 1:05 pm
Osceola County Stadium, Kissimmee, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
May 30 Mon 1:10 PM Houston Astros at Arizona Diamondbacks Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
May 31 Tue 12:40 PM Houston Astros at Arizona Diamondbacks Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Jun 1 Wed 7:10 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at Houston Astros Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Tickets
Jun 2 Thu 1:10 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at Houston Astros Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Tickets
Jun 3 Fri 7:10 PM Oakland Athletics at Houston Astros Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Tickets
Jun 4 Sat 3:10 PM Oakland Athletics at Houston Astros Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Tickets
Jun 5 Sun 1:10 PM Oakland Athletics at Houston Astros Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Tickets
Jun 6 Mon 7:05 PM Houston Astros at Texas Rangers Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Tickets
Jun 7 Tue 7:05 PM Houston Astros at Texas Rangers Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Tickets
Jun 8 Wed 7:05 PM Houston Astros at Texas Rangers Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Tickets
Jun 9 Thu 1:05 PM Houston Astros at Texas Rangers Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Tickets
Jun 10 Fri 7:10 PM Houston Astros at Tampa Bay Rays Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
Jun 11 Sat 4:10 PM Houston Astros at Tampa Bay Rays Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
Jun 12 Sun 1:10 PM Houston Astros at Tampa Bay Rays Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
Jun 14 Tue 7:15 PM Houston Astros at St. Louis Cardinals Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Tickets
Jun 15 Wed 6:15 PM Houston Astros at St. Louis Cardinals Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Tickets
Jun 17 Fri 7:10 PM Cincinnati Reds at Houston Astros Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Tickets
Jun 18 Sat 3:10 PM Cincinnati Reds at Houston Astros Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Tickets
Jun 19 Sun 1:10 PM Cincinnati Reds at Houston Astros Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Tickets
Jun 20 Mon 7:10 PM Los Angeles Angels at Houston Astros Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Tickets
Jun 21 Tue 7:10 PM Los Angeles Angels at Houston Astros Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Tickets
Jun 22 Wed 1:10 PM Los Angeles Angels at Houston Astros Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Tickets
Jun 24 Fri 7:15 PM Houston Astros at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Jun 25 Sat 6:15 PM Houston Astros at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Jun 26 Sun 1:15 PM Houston Astros at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5