Manilow On Broadway: Barry Manilow

Wed, Feb 6, 2013 7:00 pm
St. James Theatre - New York, New York, NY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Dec 5 Tue 7:30 PM Barry Manilow Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Tickets
Dec 7 Thu 7:30 PM Barry Manilow The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Tickets
Dec 12 Tue 8:00 PM Barry Manilow McCallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Tickets
Dec 13 Wed 8:00 PM Barry Manilow McCallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Tickets
Dec 15 Fri 8:00 PM Barry Manilow McCallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Tickets
Dec 16 Sat 8:00 PM Barry Manilow McCallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Tickets
Dec 17 Sun 8:00 PM Barry Manilow McCallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Tickets
Dec 20 Wed 7:30 PM Barry Manilow The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Jul 29 Sun 8:00 PM Barry Manilow Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Tickets
Sep 6 Thu 7:30 PM Barry Manilow O2 Arena - London
London,
Tickets
Sep 7 Fri 7:30 PM Barry Manilow O2 Arena - London
London,
Tickets
Sep 8 Sat 7:30 PM Barry Manilow O2 Arena - London
London,
Tickets