Fordham Rams at Virginia Commonwealth Rams Basketball

Sat, Feb 2, 2013 7:00 pm
Verizon Wireless Arena at Siegel Center, Richmond, VA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Nov 10 Fri 12:00 AM Grambling State Tigers at Virginia Commonwealth Rams Basketball Verizon Wireless Arena at Siegel Center
Richmond, VA
Tickets
Nov 11 Sat 12:00 AM Virginia Commonwealth Rams Basketball Season Tickets Verizon Wireless Arena at Siegel Center
Richmond, VA
Tickets
Nov 13 Mon 1:00 PM North Florida Ospreys at Virginia Commonwealth Rams Basketball Verizon Wireless Arena at Siegel Center
Richmond, VA
Tickets
Nov 17 Fri 4:00 PM Virginia Cavaliers at Virginia Commonwealth Rams Basketball Verizon Wireless Arena at Siegel Center
Richmond, VA
Tickets
Nov 28 Tue 1:00 PM Appalachian State Mountaineers at Virginia Commonwealth Rams Basketball Verizon Wireless Arena at Siegel Center
Richmond, VA
Tickets
Dec 2 Sat 1:00 PM Old Dominion Monarchs at Virginia Commonwealth Rams Basketball Verizon Wireless Arena at Siegel Center
Richmond, VA
Tickets
Dec 5 Tue 7:00 PM Texas Longhorns at Virginia Commonwealth Rams Basketball Verizon Wireless Arena at Siegel Center
Richmond, VA
Tickets
Dec 9 Sat 12:00 AM Virginia Commonwealth Rams at Seton Hall Pirates Basketball Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Tickets
Dec 16 Sat 1:00 PM Bucknell Bison at Virginia Commonwealth Rams Basketball Verizon Wireless Arena at Siegel Center
Richmond, VA
Tickets
Dec 19 Tue 1:00 PM Winthrop Eagles at Virginia Commonwealth Rams Basketball Verizon Wireless Arena at Siegel Center
Richmond, VA
Tickets
Dec 22 Fri 1:00 PM VMI Keydets at Virginia Commonwealth Rams Basketball Verizon Wireless Arena at Siegel Center
Richmond, VA
Tickets
Jan 3 Wed 7:00 PM Virginia Commonwealth Rams at St. Josephs Hawks Basketball Michael J. Hagan Arena
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Jan 9 Tue 12:00 AM Duquesne Dukes at Virginia Commonwealth Rams Basketball Verizon Wireless Arena at Siegel Center
Richmond, VA
Tickets
Jan 12 Fri 7:00 PM Virginia Commonwealth Rams at Dayton Flyers Basketball University of Dayton Arena
Dayton, OH
Tickets
Jan 17 Wed 12:00 AM Richmond Spiders at Virginia Commonwealth Rams Basketball Verizon Wireless Arena at Siegel Center
Richmond, VA
Tickets
Jan 23 Tue 8:00 PM Virginia Commonwealth Rams at Saint Louis Billikens Basketball Chaifetz Arena
St Louis, MO
Tickets
Feb 2 Fri 7:00 PM Rhode Island Rams at Virginia Commonwealth Rams Basketball Verizon Wireless Arena at Siegel Center
Richmond, VA
Tickets
Feb 10 Sat 12:00 AM Dayton Flyers at Virginia Commonwealth Rams Basketball Verizon Wireless Arena at Siegel Center
Richmond, VA
Tickets
Feb 14 Wed 12:00 AM Davidson Wildcats at Virginia Commonwealth Rams Basketball Verizon Wireless Arena at Siegel Center
Richmond, VA
Tickets
Feb 21 Wed 3:30 AM Virginia Commonwealth Rams at Massachusetts Minutemen Basketball Mullins Center
Amherst, MA
Tickets
Feb 24 Sat 12:00 AM St. Bonaventure Bonnies at Virginia Commonwealth Rams Basketball Verizon Wireless Arena at Siegel Center
Richmond, VA
Tickets
Feb 28 Wed 12:00 AM George Mason Patriots at Virginia Commonwealth Rams Basketball Verizon Wireless Arena at Siegel Center
Richmond, VA
Tickets
Mar 3 Sat 2:00 PM Virginia Commonwealth Rams at Fordham Rams Basketball Rose Hill Gym
Bronx, NY
Tickets