San Francisco Giants at Tampa Bay Rays

Sat, Aug 3, 2013 7:10 pm
Tropicana Field, St Petersburg, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
May 3 Tue 7:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Tampa Bay Rays Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
May 4 Wed 7:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Tampa Bay Rays Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
May 6 Fri 7:05 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Los Angeles Angels Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
May 7 Sat 6:05 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Los Angeles Angels Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
May 8 Sun 12:35 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Los Angeles Angels Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
May 9 Mon 7:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Seattle Mariners Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Tickets
May 10 Tue 7:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Seattle Mariners Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Tickets
May 11 Wed 12:40 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Seattle Mariners Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Tickets
May 13 Fri 7:10 PM Oakland Athletics at Tampa Bay Rays Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
May 14 Sat 6:10 PM Oakland Athletics at Tampa Bay Rays Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
May 15 Sun 1:10 PM Oakland Athletics at Tampa Bay Rays Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
May 16 Mon 7:07 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Toronto Blue Jays Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Tickets
May 17 Tue 7:07 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Toronto Blue Jays Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Tickets
May 18 Wed 7:07 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Toronto Blue Jays Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Tickets
May 20 Fri 7:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Detroit Tigers Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Tickets
May 21 Sat 4:08 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Detroit Tigers Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Tickets
May 22 Sun 1:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Detroit Tigers Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Tickets
May 23 Mon 7:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Miami Marlins Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Tickets
May 24 Tue 12:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Miami Marlins Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Tickets
May 25 Wed 7:10 PM Miami Marlins at Tampa Bay Rays Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
May 26 Thu 1:10 PM Miami Marlins at Tampa Bay Rays Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
May 27 Fri 7:10 PM New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
May 28 Sat 4:10 PM New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
May 29 Sun 1:10 PM New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
May 30 Mon 7:15 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5