Xavier Musketeers at Purdue Boilermakers Basketball

Sat, Dec 1, 2012 2:15 pm
Mackey Arena, West Lafayette, IN
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Nov 28 Tue 8:00 PM Louisville Cardinals at Purdue Boilermakers Basketball Mackey Arena
West Lafayette, IN
Tickets
Dec 1 Fri 7:00 PM Purdue Boilermakers at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Tickets
Dec 3 Sun 4:00 PM Northwestern Wildcats at Purdue Boilermakers Basketball Mackey Arena
West Lafayette, IN
Tickets
Dec 7 Thu 6:30 PM Valparaiso Crusaders at Purdue Boilermakers Basketball Mackey Arena
West Lafayette, IN
Tickets
Dec 10 Sun 6:00 PM IUPUI Jaguars at Purdue Boilermakers Basketball Mackey Arena
West Lafayette, IN
Tickets
Dec 16 Sat 12:00 AM Crossroads Classic Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Dec 21 Thu 6:00 PM Tennessee State Tigers at Purdue Boilermakers Basketball Mackey Arena
West Lafayette, IN
Tickets
Dec 30 Sat 8:00 PM Lipscomb Bison at Purdue Boilermakers Basketball Mackey Arena
West Lafayette, IN
Tickets
Jan 3 Wed 7:00 PM Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Purdue Boilermakers Basketball Mackey Arena
West Lafayette, IN
Tickets
Jan 6 Sat 2:15 PM Nebraska Cornhuskers at Purdue Boilermakers Basketball Mackey Arena
West Lafayette, IN
Tickets
Jan 9 Tue 9:00 PM Purdue Boilermakers at Michigan Wolverines Basketball Crisler Center
Ann Arbor, MI
Tickets
Jan 13 Sat 11:00 AM Purdue Boilermakers at Minnesota Golden Gophers Basketball Williams Arena
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Jan 16 Tue 7:00 PM Wisconsin Badgers at Purdue Boilermakers Basketball Mackey Arena
West Lafayette, IN
Tickets
Jan 20 Sat 11:00 AM Purdue Boilermakers at Iowa Hawkeyes Basketball Carver Hawkeye Arena
Iowa City, IA
Tickets
Jan 25 Thu 1:00 PM Michigan Wolverines at Purdue Boilermakers Basketball Mackey Arena
West Lafayette, IN
Tickets
Jan 28 Sun 12:00 AM Purdue Boilermakers at Indiana Hoosiers Basketball Assembly Hall-IN
Bloomington, IN
Tickets
Jan 31 Wed 1:00 PM Maryland Terrapins at Purdue Boilermakers Basketball Mackey Arena
West Lafayette, IN
Tickets
Feb 3 Sat 4:00 PM Purdue Boilermakers at Rutgers Scarlet Knights Basketball Rutgers Athletic Center (RAC)
Piscataway, NJ
Tickets
Feb 7 Wed 1:00 PM Ohio State Buckeyes at Purdue Boilermakers Basketball Mackey Arena
West Lafayette, IN
Tickets
Feb 10 Sat 6:00 PM Purdue Boilermakers at Michigan State Spartans Basketball Breslin Center
East Lansing, MI
Tickets
Feb 15 Thu 6:00 PM Purdue Boilermakers at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Tickets
Feb 18 Sun 12:00 AM Penn State Nittany Lions at Purdue Boilermakers Basketball Mackey Arena
West Lafayette, IN
Tickets
Feb 22 Thu 6:00 PM Purdue Boilermakers at Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball State Farm Center (Formerly Assembly Hall - IL)
Champaign, IL
Tickets
Feb 25 Sun 1:00 PM Minnesota Golden Gophers at Purdue Boilermakers Basketball Mackey Arena
West Lafayette, IN
Tickets