Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

Sun, Mar 10, 2013 3:00 pm
Auditorium Theatre, Chicago, IL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Feb 2 Fri 8:00 PM Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Tickets
Feb 3 Sat 2:00 PM Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Tickets
Feb 3 Sat 8:00 PM Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Tickets
Feb 5 Mon 7:00 PM Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Tickets
Feb 6 Tue 7:00 PM Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Tickets
Feb 7 Wed 7:30 PM Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Tickets
Feb 8 Thu 7:30 PM Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Tickets
Feb 9 Fri 7:30 PM Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Tickets
Feb 10 Sat 1:30 PM Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Tickets
Feb 10 Sat 7:30 PM Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Tickets
Feb 11 Sun 1:30 PM Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Tickets
Feb 13 Tue 7:00 PM Alvin Ailey Dance Theater BJCC Concert Hall
Birmingham, AL
Tickets
Feb 14 Wed 8:00 PM Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Feb 15 Thu 8:00 PM Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Feb 16 Fri 8:00 PM Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Feb 17 Sat 2:00 PM Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Feb 17 Sat 8:00 PM Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Feb 18 Sun 3:00 PM Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Feb 20 Tue 7:30 PM Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater
Jacksonville, FL
Tickets
Feb 22 Thu 8:00 PM Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Tickets
Feb 23 Fri 8:00 PM Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Tickets
Feb 24 Sat 2:00 PM Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Tickets
Feb 24 Sat 8:00 PM Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Tickets
Feb 25 Sun 2:00 PM Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Tickets
Feb 27 Tue 7:30 PM Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3