Toronto Raptors at Sacramento Kings

Wed, Dec 5, 2012 7:00 pm
Sleep Train Arena, Sacramento, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Jan 22 Mon 7:00 PM Sacramento Kings at Charlotte Hornets Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Jan 23 Tue 7:00 PM Sacramento Kings at Orlando Magic Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Jan 25 Thu 7:30 PM Sacramento Kings at Miami Heat American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Tickets
Jan 28 Sun 6:00 PM Sacramento Kings at San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Jan 30 Tue 7:00 PM Sacramento Kings at New Orleans Pelicans Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tickets
Feb 2 Fri 7:30 PM Golden State Warriors at Sacramento Kings Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Feb 3 Sat 7:00 PM Dallas Mavericks at Sacramento Kings Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Feb 5 Mon 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls at Sacramento Kings Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Feb 9 Fri 7:30 PM Portland Trail Blazers at Sacramento Kings Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Feb 11 Sun 6:00 PM Sacramento Kings at Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Feb 13 Tue 7:30 PM Sacramento Kings at Dallas Mavericks American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Feb 14 Wed 7:00 PM Sacramento Kings at Houston Rockets Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Tickets
Feb 22 Thu 7:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder at Sacramento Kings Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Feb 24 Sat 7:00 PM Los Angeles Lakers at Sacramento Kings Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Feb 26 Mon 7:00 PM Minnesota Timberwolves at Sacramento Kings Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Feb 27 Tue 7:00 PM Sacramento Kings at Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center
Portland, OR
Tickets
Mar 1 Thu 7:00 PM Brooklyn Nets at Sacramento Kings Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Mar 3 Sat 7:00 PM Utah Jazz at Sacramento Kings Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Mar 4 Sun 6:00 PM New York Knicks at Sacramento Kings Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Mar 7 Wed 7:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans at Sacramento Kings Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Mar 9 Fri 7:00 PM Orlando Magic at Sacramento Kings Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Mar 11 Sun 3:00 PM Sacramento Kings at Denver Nuggets Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tickets
Mar 12 Mon 7:00 PM Sacramento Kings at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Mar 14 Wed 7:00 PM Miami Heat at Sacramento Kings Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Mar 16 Fri 7:30 PM Sacramento Kings at Golden State Warriors Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Tickets
< Prev 1 2