Ontario Reign at Bakersfield Condors

Sat, Mar 9, 2013 7:00 pm
Rabobank Arena, Bakersfield, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Nov 24 Fri 7:00 PM Bakersfield Condors at San Diego Gulls Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Dec 5 Tue 7:00 PM Bakersfield Condors at San Antonio Rampage AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Dec 8 Fri 7:30 PM Bakersfield Condors at Texas Stars Cedar Park Center
Cedar Park, TX
Tickets
Dec 9 Sat 7:00 PM Bakersfield Condors at San Antonio Rampage AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Dec 16 Sat 7:00 PM Bakersfield Condors at San Jose Barracudas SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Tickets
Dec 17 Sun 3:00 PM Bakersfield Condors at San Jose Barracudas SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Tickets
Dec 31 Sun 5:00 PM Bakersfield Condors at Stockton Heat Stockton Arena
Stockton, CA
Tickets
Jan 3 Wed 7:00 PM Bakersfield Condors at San Antonio Rampage AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Jan 5 Fri 7:30 PM Bakersfield Condors at Texas Stars Cedar Park Center
Cedar Park, TX
Tickets
Jan 6 Sat 7:00 PM Bakersfield Condors at Texas Stars Cedar Park Center
Cedar Park, TX
Tickets
Jan 15 Mon 1:15 PM Bakersfield Condors at San Jose Barracudas SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Tickets
Jan 19 Fri 7:00 PM Bakersfield Condors at Iowa Wild Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Tickets
Jan 20 Sat 7:00 PM Bakersfield Condors at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Tickets
Jan 23 Tue 7:00 PM Bakersfield Condors at Rockford IceHogs BMO Harris Bank Center
Rockford, IL
Tickets
Feb 10 Sat 6:00 PM Bakersfield Condors at Ontario Reign Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Tickets
Feb 14 Wed 7:00 PM Bakersfield Condors at San Diego Gulls Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Feb 17 Sat 7:05 PM Bakersfield Condors at Tucson Roadrunners Tucson Arena
Tucson, AZ
Tickets
Feb 19 Mon 4:05 PM Bakersfield Condors at Tucson Roadrunners Tucson Arena
Tucson, AZ
Tickets
Mar 2 Fri 7:00 PM Bakersfield Condors at San Jose Barracudas SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Tickets
Mar 3 Sat 6:00 PM Bakersfield Condors at Stockton Heat Stockton Arena
Stockton, CA
Tickets
Mar 17 Sat 7:00 PM Bakersfield Condors at San Diego Gulls Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Mar 23 Fri 7:00 PM Bakersfield Condors at Ontario Reign Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Tickets
Mar 28 Wed 7:00 PM Bakersfield Condors at San Diego Gulls Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Mar 30 Fri 7:00 PM Bakersfield Condors at Ontario Reign Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Tickets
Apr 6 Fri 7:00 PM Bakersfield Condors at Manitoba Moose Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
< Prev 1 2