Shrek the Musical

Fri, Feb 8, 2013 7:30 pm
Morris Performing Arts Center, South Bend, IN
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Oct 5 Fri 10:00 AM Shrek Marriott Theatre (Lincolnshire)
Lincolnshire, IL
Tickets
Oct 6 Sat 10:00 AM Shrek - The Musical Marriott Theatre (Lincolnshire)
Lincolnshire, IL
Tickets
Oct 11 Thu 10:00 AM Shrek Marriott Theatre (Lincolnshire)
Lincolnshire, IL
Tickets
Oct 12 Fri 10:00 AM Shrek Marriott Theatre (Lincolnshire)
Lincolnshire, IL
Tickets
Oct 13 Sat 10:00 AM Shrek - The Musical Marriott Theatre (Lincolnshire)
Lincolnshire, IL
Tickets
Oct 18 Thu 10:00 AM Shrek Marriott Theatre (Lincolnshire)
Lincolnshire, IL
Tickets
Oct 19 Fri 10:00 AM Shrek Marriott Theatre (Lincolnshire)
Lincolnshire, IL
Tickets
Oct 20 Sat 10:00 AM Shrek - The Musical Marriott Theatre (Lincolnshire)
Lincolnshire, IL
Tickets
Oct 21 Sun 10:00 AM Shrek Marriott Theatre (Lincolnshire)
Lincolnshire, IL
Tickets
Oct 25 Thu 10:00 AM Shrek Marriott Theatre (Lincolnshire)
Lincolnshire, IL
Tickets
Oct 26 Fri 10:00 AM Shrek Marriott Theatre (Lincolnshire)
Lincolnshire, IL
Tickets
Oct 27 Sat 10:00 AM Shrek - The Musical Marriott Theatre (Lincolnshire)
Lincolnshire, IL
Tickets
Oct 28 Sun 10:00 AM Shrek Marriott Theatre (Lincolnshire)
Lincolnshire, IL
Tickets
Nov 17 Sat 10:00 AM Shrek - The Musical Marriott Theatre (Lincolnshire)
Lincolnshire, IL
Tickets
Nov 18 Sun 10:00 AM Shrek Marriott Theatre (Lincolnshire)
Lincolnshire, IL
Tickets
Nov 20 Tue 10:00 AM Shrek Marriott Theatre (Lincolnshire)
Lincolnshire, IL
Tickets
Nov 21 Wed 10:00 AM Shrek Marriott Theatre (Lincolnshire)
Lincolnshire, IL
Tickets
Nov 23 Fri 10:00 AM Shrek Marriott Theatre (Lincolnshire)
Lincolnshire, IL
Tickets
Nov 23 Fri 12:30 PM Shrek Marriott Theatre (Lincolnshire)
Lincolnshire, IL
Tickets
Nov 24 Sat 10:00 AM Shrek - The Musical Marriott Theatre (Lincolnshire)
Lincolnshire, IL
Tickets
Nov 25 Sun 10:00 AM Shrek Marriott Theatre (Lincolnshire)
Lincolnshire, IL
Tickets
Nov 27 Tue 10:00 AM Shrek Marriott Theatre (Lincolnshire)
Lincolnshire, IL
Tickets
Nov 28 Wed 10:00 AM Shrek Marriott Theatre (Lincolnshire)
Lincolnshire, IL
Tickets
Nov 29 Thu 10:00 AM Shrek Marriott Theatre (Lincolnshire)
Lincolnshire, IL
Tickets
Nov 30 Fri 10:00 AM Shrek Marriott Theatre (Lincolnshire)
Lincolnshire, IL
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3