Miami City Ballet

Fri, Mar 8, 2013 8:00 pm
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC, Miami, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Dec 19 Tue 7:00 PM Miami City Ballet - The Nutcracker Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Tickets
Dec 20 Wed 7:00 PM Miami City Ballet - The Nutcracker Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Tickets
Dec 21 Thu 7:00 PM Miami City Ballet - The Nutcracker Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Tickets
Dec 22 Fri 2:00 PM Miami City Ballet - The Nutcracker Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Tickets
Dec 22 Fri 7:00 PM Miami City Ballet - The Nutcracker Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Tickets
Dec 23 Sat 2:00 PM Miami City Ballet - The Nutcracker Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Tickets
Dec 23 Sat 7:00 PM Miami City Ballet - The Nutcracker Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Tickets
Dec 24 Sun 12:00 PM Miami City Ballet - The Nutcracker Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Tickets
Dec 28 Thu 7:00 PM Miami City Ballet - The Nutcracker Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
West Palm Beach, FL
Tickets
Dec 29 Fri 2:00 PM Miami City Ballet - The Nutcracker Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
West Palm Beach, FL
Tickets
Dec 29 Fri 7:00 PM Miami City Ballet - The Nutcracker Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
West Palm Beach, FL
Tickets
Dec 30 Sat 2:00 PM Miami City Ballet - The Nutcracker Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
West Palm Beach, FL
Tickets
Dec 30 Sat 7:00 PM Miami City Ballet - The Nutcracker Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
West Palm Beach, FL
Tickets
Jan 27 Sat 8:00 PM Miami City Ballet: Program Two Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Tickets
Jan 28 Sun 2:00 PM Miami City Ballet: Program Two Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Tickets
Mar 17 Sat 8:00 PM Miami City Ballet: Program Three Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Tickets
Mar 18 Sun 2:00 PM Miami City Ballet: Program Three Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Tickets
Apr 28 Sat 8:00 PM Miami City Ballet: Program Four Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Tickets
Apr 29 Sun 2:00 PM Miami City Ballet: Program Four Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Tickets