Epica with Alestorm

Fri, Nov 23, 2012 7:30 pm
Headliners Music Hall, Louisville, KY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Nov 6 Sun 7:00 PM Epica Phoenix Concert Theatre
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Nov 8 Tue 7:00 PM Epica Concord Music Hall
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Nov 9 Wed 5:30 PM Epica Cabooze
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Nov 12 Sat 4:00 PM Epica Marquee Beer Market
Calgary, AB
Tickets
Nov 13 Sun 7:00 PM Epica The Ranch Roadhouse
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Nov 15 Tue 7:00 PM Epica Vogue Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Nov 16 Wed 6:00 PM Epica Studio Seven
Seattle, WA
Tickets
Nov 19 Sat 6:00 PM Epica Regent Theater DTLA
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Nov 20 Sun 8:00 PM Epica Vinyl at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Nov 22 Tue 7:00 PM Epica Summit Music Hall
Denver, CO
Tickets
Nov 23 Wed 6:50 PM Epica Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
Tickets
Nov 25 Fri 7:00 PM Epica Gas Monkey Live
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Nov 26 Sat 6:00 PM Epica Empire Control Room
Austin, TX
Tickets
Nov 28 Mon 7:00 PM Epica State Theatre (St Petersburg)
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
Nov 29 Tue 7:00 PM Epica Masquerade
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Dec 1 Thu 6:00 PM Epica Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Dec 2 Fri 6:00 PM Epica Webster Hall
New York, NY
Tickets
Dec 3 Sat 4:00 PM Epica The Palladium - MA
Worcester, MA
Tickets