Los Angeles Lakers at Sacramento Kings

Sat, Feb 1, 2020 7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Feb 20 Thu 7:00 PM Memphis Grizzlies at Sacramento Kings Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Feb 22 Sat 12:30 PM Sacramento Kings at Los Angeles Clippers Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Feb 25 Tue 7:30 PM Sacramento Kings at Golden State Warriors Chase Center
San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Feb 27 Thu 7:00 PM Sacramento Kings at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Feb 28 Fri 7:00 PM Sacramento Kings at Memphis Grizzlies FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Tickets
Mar 1 Sun 3:00 PM Detroit Pistons at Sacramento Kings Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Mar 3 Tue 7:00 PM Washington Wizards at Sacramento Kings Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Mar 5 Thu 7:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers at Sacramento Kings Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Mar 7 Sat 7:00 PM Sacramento Kings at Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center
Portland, OR
Tickets
Mar 8 Sun 6:00 PM Toronto Raptors at Sacramento Kings Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Mar 11 Wed 7:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans at Sacramento Kings Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Mar 15 Sun 6:00 PM Brooklyn Nets at Sacramento Kings Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Mar 17 Tue 7:00 PM Dallas Mavericks at Sacramento Kings Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Mar 19 Thu 7:00 PM Sacramento Kings at Houston Rockets Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Tickets
Mar 21 Sat 7:00 PM Sacramento Kings at Orlando Magic Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Mar 22 Sun 6:00 PM Sacramento Kings at New Orleans Pelicans Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tickets
Mar 24 Tue 7:00 PM Sacramento Kings at Cleveland Cavaliers Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Mar 26 Thu 7:00 PM Atlanta Hawks at Sacramento Kings Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Mar 29 Sun 6:00 PM Indiana Pacers at Sacramento Kings Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Mar 31 Tue 7:00 PM San Antonio Spurs at Sacramento Kings Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Apr 2 Thu 7:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Sacramento Kings Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Apr 4 Sat 7:00 PM Los Angeles Lakers at Sacramento Kings Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Apr 5 Sun 6:00 PM Cleveland Cavaliers at Sacramento Kings Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Apr 7 Tue 7:30 PM Sacramento Kings at San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Apr 9 Thu 7:00 PM Sacramento Kings at Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
< Prev 1 2