Washington Wizards at Portland Trail Blazers

Mon, Oct 22, 2018 7:00 pm
Moda Center, Portland, OR
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Nov 21 Wed 7:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers at Milwaukee Bucks Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Nov 23 Fri 7:30 PM Portland Trail Blazers at Golden State Warriors Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Nov 25 Sun 6:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center
Portland, OR
Tickets
Nov 28 Wed 7:00 PM Orlando Magic at Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center
Portland, OR
Tickets
Nov 30 Fri 7:30 PM Denver Nuggets at Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center
Portland, OR
Tickets
Dec 2 Sun 6:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers at San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Dec 4 Tue 7:30 PM Portland Trail Blazers at Dallas Mavericks American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Dec 6 Thu 7:00 PM Phoenix Suns at Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center
Portland, OR
Tickets
Dec 8 Sat 7:00 PM Minnesota Timberwolves at Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center
Portland, OR
Tickets
Dec 11 Tue 7:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers at Houston Rockets Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Tickets
Dec 12 Wed 7:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers at Memphis Grizzlies FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Tickets
Dec 14 Fri 7:00 PM Toronto Raptors at Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center
Portland, OR
Tickets
Dec 17 Mon 7:30 PM Portland Trail Blazers at Los Angeles Clippers Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Dec 19 Wed 7:00 PM Memphis Grizzlies at Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center
Portland, OR
Tickets
Dec 21 Fri 7:00 PM Utah Jazz at Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center
Portland, OR
Tickets
Dec 23 Sun 6:00 PM Dallas Mavericks at Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center
Portland, OR
Tickets
Dec 25 Tue 8:30 PM Portland Trail Blazers at Utah Jazz Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Tickets
Dec 27 Thu 7:30 PM Portland Trail Blazers at Golden State Warriors Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Dec 29 Sat 7:00 PM Golden State Warriors at Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center
Portland, OR
Tickets
Dec 30 Sun 6:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers at Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center
Portland, OR
Tickets
Jan 1 Tue 6:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers at Sacramento Kings Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Jan 4 Fri 7:30 PM Oklahoma City Thunder at Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center
Portland, OR
Tickets
Jan 5 Sat 7:00 PM Houston Rockets at Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center
Portland, OR
Tickets
Jan 7 Mon 7:00 PM New York Knicks at Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center
Portland, OR
Tickets
Jan 9 Wed 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls at Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center
Portland, OR
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3