San Antonio Spurs at New York Knicks

Sun, Feb 24, 2019 7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Oct 7 Mon 7:00 PM NBA Preseason: New York Knicks at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tickets
Oct 11 Fri 7:30 PM NBA Preseason: Washington Wizards at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tickets
Oct 16 Wed 7:30 PM NBA Preseason: Atlanta Hawks at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tickets
Oct 18 Fri 7:30 PM NBA Preseason: New Orleans Pelicans at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tickets
Oct 23 Wed 7:30 PM New York Knicks at San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Oct 25 Fri 7:30 PM New York Knicks at Brooklyn Nets Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Oct 26 Sat 7:30 PM Boston Celtics at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tickets
Oct 28 Mon 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tickets
Oct 30 Wed 7:00 PM New York Knicks at Orlando Magic Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Nov 1 Fri 7:30 PM New York Knicks at Boston Celtics TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tickets
Nov 3 Sun 6:00 PM Sacramento Kings at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tickets
Nov 6 Wed 7:00 PM New York Knicks at Detroit Pistons Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Nov 8 Fri 7:30 PM New York Knicks at Dallas Mavericks American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Nov 10 Sun 7:30 PM Cleveland Cavaliers at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tickets
Nov 12 Tue 7:00 PM New York Knicks at Chicago Bulls United Center
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Nov 14 Thu 8:00 PM Dallas Mavericks at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tickets
Nov 16 Sat 7:30 PM Charlotte Hornets at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tickets
Nov 18 Mon 7:00 PM Cleveland Cavaliers at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tickets
Nov 20 Wed 7:00 PM New York Knicks at Philadelphia 76ers Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Nov 23 Sat 7:30 PM San Antonio Spurs at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tickets
Nov 24 Sun 6:00 PM Brooklyn Nets at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tickets
Nov 27 Wed 7:30 PM New York Knicks at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Nov 29 Fri 7:30 PM Philadelphia 76ers at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tickets
Dec 1 Sun 3:30 PM Boston Celtics at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tickets
Dec 2 Mon 7:00 PM New York Knicks at Milwaukee Bucks Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4