Washington National Opera: Faust

Fri, Mar 22, 2019 7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Nov 12 Tue 7:30 PM Washington National Opera: The Magic Flute Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Tickets
Nov 15 Fri 7:30 PM Washington National Opera: The Magic Flute Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Tickets
Nov 16 Sat 7:00 PM Washington National Opera: Otello Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Tickets
Nov 17 Sun 2:00 PM Washington National Opera: The Magic Flute Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Tickets
Nov 22 Fri 7:30 PM Washington National Opera: The Magic Flute Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Tickets
Nov 23 Sat 7:00 PM Washington National Opera: The Magic Flute Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Tickets
Jan 10 Fri 9:00 PM Washington National Opera: Three New 20 Minute Operas Kennedy Center - Terrace Theater
Washington, DC
Tickets
Feb 29 Sat 7:00 PM Washington National Opera: Don Giovanni Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Tickets
Mar 1 Sun 2:00 PM Washington National Opera: Samson and Delilah Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Tickets
Mar 2 Mon 7:00 PM Washington National Opera: Don Giovanni Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Tickets
Mar 4 Wed 7:30 PM Washington National Opera: Samson and Delilah Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Tickets
Mar 6 Fri 7:30 PM Washington National Opera: Don Giovanni Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Tickets
Mar 7 Sat 7:00 PM Washington National Opera: Samson and Delilah Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Tickets
Mar 8 Sun 2:00 PM Washington National Opera: Don Giovanni Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Tickets
Mar 11 Wed 7:30 PM Washington National Opera: Don Giovanni Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Tickets
Mar 13 Fri 7:30 PM Washington National Opera: Samson and Delilah Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Tickets
Mar 14 Sat 7:00 PM Washington National Opera: Don Giovanni Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Tickets
Mar 15 Sun 2:00 PM Washington National Opera: Blue Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Tickets
Mar 16 Mon 7:00 PM Washington National Opera: Samson and Delilah Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Tickets
Mar 18 Wed 7:30 PM Washington National Opera: Blue Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Tickets
Mar 19 Thu 7:30 PM Washington National Opera: Don Giovanni Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Tickets
Mar 20 Fri 7:30 PM Washington National Opera: Blue Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Tickets
Mar 21 Sat 7:00 PM Washington National Opera: Samson and Delilah Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Tickets
Mar 22 Sun 2:00 PM Washington National Opera: Don Giovanni Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Tickets
Mar 23 Mon 7:00 PM Washington National Opera: Blue Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Tickets
< Prev 1 2