Ottawa Senators at Minnesota Wild

Wed, Nov 21, 2018 7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Mar 25 Mon 7:00 PM Nashville Predators at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Tickets
Mar 29 Fri 7:00 PM Minnesota Wild at Vegas Golden Knights T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Mar 31 Sun 2:00 PM Minnesota Wild at Arizona Coyotes Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Tickets
Apr 2 Tue 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Tickets
Apr 4 Thu 7:00 PM Boston Bruins at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Tickets
Apr 6 Sat 7:00 PM Minnesota Wild at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Apr 11 Thu 12:00 AM NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Tickets
Apr 13 Sat 12:00 AM NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Tickets
Apr 20 Sat 12:00 AM NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Tickets
Apr 24 Wed 12:00 AM NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Tickets
Apr 26 Fri 12:00 AM NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Tickets
Apr 28 Sun 12:00 AM NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Tickets
May 2 Thu 12:00 AM NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Tickets
May 8 Wed 12:00 AM NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Tickets
May 10 Fri 12:00 AM NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Tickets
May 12 Sun 12:00 AM NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Tickets
May 18 Sat 12:00 AM NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Tickets
May 22 Wed 12:00 AM NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Tickets
May 27 Mon 12:00 AM NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Tickets
May 30 Thu 12:00 AM NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Tickets
Jun 6 Thu 12:00 AM NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Tickets
Jun 10 Mon 12:00 AM NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Tickets