Syracuse Chiefs at Rochester Red Wings

Thu, Jun 21, 2018 12:35 pm
Frontier Field, Rochester, NY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Mar 25 Mon 12:05 PM Spring Training: Rochester Red Wings at Minnesota Twins Hammond Stadium
Fort Myers, FL
Tickets
Apr 4 Thu 7:05 PM Rochester Red Wings at Lehigh Valley IronPigs Coca Cola Park
Allentown, PA
Tickets
Apr 5 Fri 7:05 PM Rochester Red Wings at Lehigh Valley IronPigs Coca Cola Park
Allentown, PA
Tickets
Apr 6 Sat 6:35 PM Rochester Red Wings at Lehigh Valley IronPigs Coca Cola Park
Allentown, PA
Tickets
Apr 7 Sun 1:35 PM Rochester Red Wings at Lehigh Valley IronPigs Coca Cola Park
Allentown, PA
Tickets
Apr 11 Thu 6:05 PM Lehigh Valley IronPigs at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Tickets
Apr 12 Fri 6:35 PM Lehigh Valley IronPigs at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Tickets
Apr 13 Sat 1:05 PM Lehigh Valley IronPigs at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Tickets
Apr 14 Sun 1:05 PM Lehigh Valley IronPigs at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Tickets
Apr 15 Mon 6:05 PM Syracuse Mets at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Tickets
Apr 16 Tue 6:05 PM Syracuse Mets at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Tickets
Apr 17 Wed 12:35 PM Syracuse Mets at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Tickets
Apr 18 Thu 7:05 PM Rochester Red Wings at Lehigh Valley IronPigs Coca Cola Park
Allentown, PA
Tickets
Apr 19 Fri 7:05 PM Rochester Red Wings at Lehigh Valley IronPigs Coca Cola Park
Allentown, PA
Tickets
Apr 20 Sat 6:35 PM Rochester Red Wings at Lehigh Valley IronPigs Coca Cola Park
Allentown, PA
Tickets
Apr 22 Mon 6:05 PM Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Tickets
Apr 23 Tue 6:05 PM Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Tickets
Apr 24 Wed 6:05 PM Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Tickets
Apr 25 Thu 11:05 PM Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Tickets
Apr 26 Fri 6:35 PM Pawtucket Red Sox at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Tickets
Apr 27 Sat 1:05 PM Pawtucket Red Sox at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Tickets
Apr 28 Sun 1:05 PM Pawtucket Red Sox at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Tickets
Apr 29 Mon 6:35 PM Rochester Red Wings at Scranton/Wilkes-Barre RailRiders PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Tickets
Apr 30 Tue 6:35 PM Rochester Red Wings at Scranton/Wilkes-Barre RailRiders PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Tickets
May 1 Wed 6:35 PM Rochester Red Wings at Scranton/Wilkes-Barre RailRiders PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5