Syracuse Chiefs at Rochester Red Wings

Thu, Jun 21, 2018 12:35 pm
Frontier Field, Rochester, NY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Jul 24 Tue 7:05 PM Rochester Red Wings at Indianapolis Indians Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Jul 25 Wed 7:05 PM Rochester Red Wings at Indianapolis Indians Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Jul 26 Thu 7:05 PM Rochester Red Wings at Indianapolis Indians Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Jul 27 Fri 7:00 PM Rochester Red Wings at Louisville Bats Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Tickets
Jul 28 Sat 6:30 PM Rochester Red Wings at Louisville Bats Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Tickets
Jul 29 Sun 6:00 PM Rochester Red Wings at Louisville Bats Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Tickets
Jul 30 Mon 7:05 PM Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Tickets
Jul 31 Tue 7:05 PM Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Tickets
Aug 1 Wed 7:05 PM Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Tickets
Aug 2 Thu 12:35 PM Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Tickets
Aug 3 Fri 7:05 PM Rochester Red Wings at Pawtucket Red Sox McCoy Stadium
Pawtucket, RI
Tickets
Aug 4 Sat 6:15 PM Rochester Red Wings at Pawtucket Red Sox McCoy Stadium
Pawtucket, RI
Tickets
Aug 5 Sun 1:35 PM Rochester Red Wings at Pawtucket Red Sox McCoy Stadium
Pawtucket, RI
Tickets
Aug 7 Tue 7:05 PM Toledo Mud Hens at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Tickets
Aug 8 Wed 7:05 PM Toledo Mud Hens at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Tickets
Aug 9 Thu 7:05 PM Toledo Mud Hens at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Tickets
Aug 10 Fri 7:05 PM Charlotte Knights at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Tickets
Aug 11 Sat 7:05 PM Charlotte Knights at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Tickets
Aug 12 Sun 1:35 PM Charlotte Knights at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Tickets
Aug 13 Mon 7:05 PM Rochester Red Wings at Columbus Clippers Huntington Park
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Aug 14 Tue 7:05 PM Rochester Red Wings at Columbus Clippers Huntington Park
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Aug 15 Wed 12:05 PM Rochester Red Wings at Columbus Clippers Huntington Park
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Aug 16 Thu 7:05 PM Rochester Red Wings at Toledo Mud Hens Fifth Third Field (Toledo)
Toledo, OH
Tickets
Aug 17 Fri 7:05 PM Rochester Red Wings at Toledo Mud Hens Fifth Third Field (Toledo)
Toledo, OH
Tickets
Aug 18 Sat 7:05 PM Rochester Red Wings at Toledo Mud Hens Fifth Third Field (Toledo)
Toledo, OH
Tickets
< Prev 1 2