New Orleans Baby Cakes at Oklahoma City Dodgers

Wed, Jul 18, 2018 7:05 pm
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark, Oklahoma City, OK
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Aug 19 Sun 6:05 PM Iowa Cubs at Oklahoma City Dodgers Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Aug 21 Tue 7:05 PM Omaha Storm Chasers at Oklahoma City Dodgers Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Aug 22 Wed 7:05 PM Omaha Storm Chasers at Oklahoma City Dodgers Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Aug 23 Thu 7:05 PM Omaha Storm Chasers at Oklahoma City Dodgers Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Aug 24 Fri 7:05 PM Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Oklahoma City Dodgers Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Aug 25 Sat 7:05 PM Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Oklahoma City Dodgers Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Aug 26 Sun 6:05 PM Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Oklahoma City Dodgers Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Aug 27 Mon 7:05 PM Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Oklahoma City Dodgers Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Aug 28 Tue 7:08 PM Oklahoma City Dodgers at Iowa Cubs Principal Park
Des Moines, IA
Tickets
Aug 29 Wed 7:08 PM Oklahoma City Dodgers at Iowa Cubs Principal Park
Des Moines, IA
Tickets
Aug 30 Thu 12:08 PM Oklahoma City Dodgers at Iowa Cubs Principal Park
Des Moines, IA
Tickets
Aug 31 Fri 6:40 PM Oklahoma City Dodgers at Colorado Springs Sky Sox Security Service Field
Colorado Springs, CO
Tickets
Sep 1 Sat 6:00 PM Oklahoma City Dodgers at Colorado Springs Sky Sox Security Service Field
Colorado Springs, CO
Tickets
Sep 2 Sun 5:00 PM Oklahoma City Dodgers at Colorado Springs Sky Sox Security Service Field
Colorado Springs, CO
Tickets
Sep 3 Mon 1:00 PM Oklahoma City Dodgers at Colorado Springs Sky Sox Security Service Field
Colorado Springs, CO
Tickets