Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Milwaukee Brewers

Sat, Mar 17, 2018 1:05 pm
Maryvale Baseball Park, Phoenix, AZ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Aug 19 Sun 1:15 PM Milwaukee Brewers at St. Louis Cardinals Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Tickets
Aug 20 Mon 7:10 PM Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Aug 21 Tue 7:10 PM Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Aug 22 Wed 1:10 PM Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Aug 24 Fri 7:10 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Aug 25 Sat 6:10 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Aug 26 Sun 1:10 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Aug 28 Tue 7:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Cincinnati Reds Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Aug 29 Wed 7:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Cincinnati Reds Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Aug 30 Thu 12:35 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Cincinnati Reds Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Aug 31 Fri 7:05 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Washington Nationals Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Tickets
Sep 1 Sat 7:05 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Washington Nationals Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Tickets
Sep 2 Sun 1:35 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Washington Nationals Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Tickets
Sep 3 Mon 1:10 PM Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Sep 4 Tue 7:10 PM Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Sep 5 Wed 7:10 PM Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Sep 7 Fri 7:10 PM San Francisco Giants at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Sep 8 Sat 6:10 PM San Francisco Giants at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Sep 9 Sun 1:10 PM San Francisco Giants at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Sep 10 Mon 7:05 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sep 11 Tue 7:05 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sep 12 Wed 7:05 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sep 14 Fri 7:10 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Sep 15 Sat 6:10 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Sep 16 Sun 1:10 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
< Prev 1 2