Boston Red Sox at Kansas City Royals

Sun, Jul 8, 2018 1:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Jul 20 Fri 7:15 PM Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Jul 21 Sat 6:15 PM Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Jul 22 Sun 1:15 PM Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Jul 23 Mon 7:15 PM Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Jul 24 Tue 7:15 PM Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Jul 25 Wed 1:15 PM Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Jul 26 Thu 7:05 PM Kansas City Royals at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tickets
Jul 27 Fri 7:05 PM Kansas City Royals at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tickets
Jul 28 Sat 1:05 PM Kansas City Royals at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tickets
Jul 29 Sun 1:05 PM Kansas City Royals at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tickets
Jul 31 Tue 7:10 PM Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Aug 1 Wed 7:10 PM Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Aug 2 Thu 1:10 PM Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Aug 3 Fri 7:10 PM Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Aug 4 Sat 6:10 PM Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Aug 5 Sun 1:10 PM Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Aug 6 Mon 7:15 PM Chicago Cubs at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Aug 7 Tue 7:15 PM Chicago Cubs at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Aug 8 Wed 7:15 PM Chicago Cubs at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Aug 10 Fri 7:15 PM St. Louis Cardinals at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Aug 11 Sat 6:15 PM St. Louis Cardinals at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Aug 12 Sun 1:15 PM St. Louis Cardinals at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Aug 13 Mon 7:15 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Aug 14 Tue 7:15 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Aug 15 Wed 7:15 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3