Houston Astros at Arizona Diamondbacks

Fri, May 4, 2018 6:40 pm
Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
May 25 Fri 6:35 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Tickets
May 26 Sat 1:05 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Tickets
May 27 Sun 1:05 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Tickets
May 28 Mon 1:10 PM Cincinnati Reds at Arizona Diamondbacks Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
May 29 Tue 6:40 PM Cincinnati Reds at Arizona Diamondbacks Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
May 30 Wed 12:40 PM Cincinnati Reds at Arizona Diamondbacks Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Jun 1 Fri 6:40 PM Miami Marlins at Arizona Diamondbacks Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Jun 2 Sat 7:10 PM Miami Marlins at Arizona Diamondbacks Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Jun 3 Sun 1:10 PM Miami Marlins at Arizona Diamondbacks Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Jun 4 Mon 7:15 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Jun 5 Tue 7:15 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Jun 6 Wed 12:45 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Jun 8 Fri 6:40 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies Coors Field
Denver, CO
Tickets
Jun 9 Sat 5:15 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies Coors Field
Denver, CO
Tickets
Jun 10 Sun 1:10 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies Coors Field
Denver, CO
Tickets
Jun 11 Mon 6:40 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Arizona Diamondbacks Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Jun 12 Tue 6:40 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Arizona Diamondbacks Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Jun 13 Wed 12:40 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Arizona Diamondbacks Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Jun 14 Thu 6:40 PM New York Mets at Arizona Diamondbacks Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Jun 15 Fri 6:40 PM New York Mets at Arizona Diamondbacks Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Jun 16 Sat 7:10 PM New York Mets at Arizona Diamondbacks Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Jun 17 Sun 1:10 PM New York Mets at Arizona Diamondbacks Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Jun 18 Mon 7:07 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Angels Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Jun 19 Tue 7:07 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Angels Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Jun 21 Thu 7:05 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5