Michigan Wolverines at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball

Sun, Feb 11, 2018 12:00 pm
Kohl Center, Madison, WI
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Nov 17 Sat 7:00 PM Houston Baptist Huskies at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Tickets
Nov 27 Tue 8:00 PM North Carolina State Wolfpack at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Tickets
Nov 30 Fri 12:00 AM U.S. Bank Stadium Basketball Classic U.S. Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Nov 30 Fri 7:00 PM Wisconsin Badgers at Iowa Hawkeyes Basketball Carver Hawkeye Arena
Iowa City, IA
Tickets
Dec 3 Mon 7:00 PM Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Tickets
Dec 8 Sat 4:00 PM Wisconsin Badgers at Marquette Golden Eagles Basketball Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Dec 13 Thu 7:00 PM Savannah State Tigers at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Tickets
Dec 22 Sat 11:00 AM Grambling State Tigers at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Tickets
Dec 29 Sat 12:00 AM Wisconsin Badgers at Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Basketball Diddle Arena
Bowling Green, KY
Tickets
Jan 3 Thu 8:00 PM Minnesota Golden Gophers at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Tickets
Jan 6 Sun 7:30 PM Wisconsin Badgers at Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Tickets
Jan 11 Fri 8:00 PM Purdue Boilermakers at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Tickets
Jan 14 Mon 8:30 PM Wisconsin Badgers at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Tickets
Jan 19 Sat 11:00 AM Michigan Wolverines at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Tickets
Jan 23 Wed 8:00 PM Wisconsin Badgers at Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball State Farm Center
Champaign, IL
Tickets
Jan 26 Sat 1:15 PM Northwestern Wildcats at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Tickets
Jan 29 Tue 7:00 PM Wisconsin Badgers at Nebraska Cornhuskers Basketball Pinnacle Bank Arena
Lincoln, NE
Tickets
Feb 1 Fri 8:00 PM Maryland Terrapins at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Tickets
Feb 6 Wed 8:00 PM Wisconsin Badgers at Minnesota Golden Gophers Basketball Williams Arena
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Feb 9 Sat 12:00 PM Wisconsin Badgers at Michigan Wolverines Basketball Crisler Center
Ann Arbor, MI
Tickets
Feb 12 Tue 6:00 PM Michigan State Spartans at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Tickets
Feb 18 Mon 7:00 PM Illinois Fighting Illini at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Tickets
Feb 23 Sat 7:30 PM Wisconsin Badgers at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Tickets
Feb 26 Tue 9:00 PM Wisconsin Badgers at Indiana Hoosiers Basketball Assembly Hall-IN
Bloomington, IN
Tickets
Mar 2 Sat 12:00 PM Penn State Nittany Lions at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Tickets
< Prev 1 2