Memphis Grizzlies at New York Knicks

Wed, Dec 6, 2017 7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Dec 16 Sat 7:30 PM Oklahoma City Thunder at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tickets
Dec 18 Mon 7:00 PM New York Knicks at Charlotte Hornets Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Dec 21 Thu 8:00 PM Boston Celtics at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tickets
Dec 22 Fri 7:00 PM New York Knicks at Detroit Pistons Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Dec 25 Mon 12:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tickets
Dec 27 Wed 7:00 PM New York Knicks at Chicago Bulls United Center
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Dec 28 Thu 7:30 PM New York Knicks at San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Dec 30 Sat 6:00 PM New York Knicks at New Orleans Pelicans Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tickets
Jan 2 Tue 7:30 PM San Antonio Spurs at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tickets
Jan 3 Wed 7:00 PM New York Knicks at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tickets
Jan 5 Fri 7:00 PM New York Knicks at Miami Heat American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Tickets
Jan 7 Sun 6:00 PM New York Knicks at Dallas Mavericks American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Jan 10 Wed 7:30 PM Chicago Bulls at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tickets
Jan 12 Fri 7:00 PM New York Knicks at Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Jan 14 Sun 3:30 PM New Orleans Pelicans at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tickets
Jan 15 Mon 3:00 PM New York Knicks at Brooklyn Nets Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Jan 17 Wed 7:00 PM New York Knicks at Memphis Grizzlies FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Tickets
Jan 19 Fri 8:30 PM New York Knicks at Utah Jazz Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Tickets
Jan 21 Sun 12:30 PM New York Knicks at Los Angeles Lakers Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Jan 23 Tue 7:30 PM New York Knicks at Golden State Warriors Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Jan 25 Thu 7:00 PM New York Knicks at Denver Nuggets Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tickets
Jan 26 Fri 7:00 PM New York Knicks at Phoenix Suns Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Jan 30 Tue 7:30 PM Brooklyn Nets at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tickets
Jan 31 Wed 7:30 PM New York Knicks at Boston Celtics TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tickets
Feb 2 Fri 7:00 PM New York Knicks at Milwaukee Bucks BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3