Utah Jazz at Los Angeles Clippers

Tue, Oct 24, 2017 7:30 pm
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Dec 15 Sat 8:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Dec 17 Mon 7:30 PM Portland Trail Blazers at Los Angeles Clippers Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Dec 20 Thu 7:30 PM Dallas Mavericks at Los Angeles Clippers Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Dec 22 Sat 2:00 PM Denver Nuggets at Los Angeles Clippers Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Dec 23 Sun 5:30 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Golden State Warriors Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Dec 26 Wed 7:30 PM Sacramento Kings at Los Angeles Clippers Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Dec 28 Fri 7:30 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Los Angeles Lakers Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Dec 29 Sat 7:30 PM San Antonio Spurs at Los Angeles Clippers Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Jan 1 Tue 7:30 PM Philadelphia 76ers at Los Angeles Clippers Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Jan 4 Fri 7:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Phoenix Suns Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Jan 6 Sun 12:30 PM Orlando Magic at Los Angeles Clippers Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Jan 8 Tue 7:30 PM Charlotte Hornets at Los Angeles Clippers Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Jan 10 Thu 7:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Denver Nuggets Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tickets
Jan 12 Sat 12:30 PM Detroit Pistons at Los Angeles Clippers Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Jan 14 Mon 7:30 PM New Orleans Pelicans at Los Angeles Clippers Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Jan 16 Wed 7:30 PM Utah Jazz at Los Angeles Clippers Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Jan 18 Fri 7:30 PM Golden State Warriors at Los Angeles Clippers Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Jan 20 Sun 6:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Jan 22 Tue 7:30 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Dallas Mavericks American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Jan 23 Wed 7:30 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Miami Heat American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Tickets
Jan 25 Fri 7:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Chicago Bulls United Center
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Jan 27 Sun 12:30 PM Sacramento Kings at Los Angeles Clippers Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Jan 28 Mon 7:30 PM Atlanta Hawks at Los Angeles Clippers Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Jan 31 Thu 7:30 PM Los Angeles Lakers at Los Angeles Clippers Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Feb 2 Sat 5:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Detroit Pistons Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3