Manitoba Moose at Iowa Wild

Sat, Jan 6, 2018 7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines, Des Moines, IA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Nov 2 Fri 7:00 PM Iowa Wild at Grand Rapids Griffins Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Nov 17 Sat 7:00 PM Iowa Wild at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Tickets
Nov 21 Wed 7:00 PM Iowa Wild at Milwaukee Admirals BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Nov 21 Wed 7:00 PM Iowa Wild at Milwaukee Admirals US Cellular Arena
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Nov 23 Fri 7:00 PM Iowa Wild at Manitoba Moose Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Nov 24 Sat 2:00 PM Iowa Wild at Manitoba Moose Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Jan 2 Wed 7:00 PM Iowa Wild at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Tickets
Jan 25 Fri 7:00 PM Iowa Wild at Milwaukee Admirals US Cellular Arena
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Jan 25 Fri 7:00 PM Iowa Wild at Milwaukee Admirals BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Feb 2 Sat 7:00 PM Iowa Wild at San Diego Gulls Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Feb 5 Tue 7:00 PM Iowa Wild at San Jose Barracuda SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Tickets
Feb 17 Sun 3:00 PM Iowa Wild at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Tickets
Mar 2 Sat 6:00 PM Iowa Wild at Ontario Reign Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Tickets
Mar 3 Sun 3:00 PM Iowa Wild at Ontario Reign Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Tickets
Mar 8 Fri 7:00 PM Iowa Wild at Grand Rapids Griffins Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Mar 9 Sat 7:00 PM Iowa Wild at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Tickets
Apr 6 Sat 6:00 PM Iowa Wild at Milwaukee Admirals US Cellular Arena
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Apr 6 Sat 6:00 PM Iowa Wild at Milwaukee Admirals BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Apr 10 Wed 7:00 PM Iowa Wild at Grand Rapids Griffins Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets